Converter Euro to Armenian dram

Euro
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Euro - Armenian dram

The exchange rate for 27.11.2022 = 410.70 AMD per 1 EUR.

Graph 1 Euro to Armenian dram


The change monthly of 1 Euro to Armenian dram

Date Day of week Rate Change per day Change %
2022-11-26 Saturday 410.70 ֏ -0.26 0.00 %
2022-11-25 Friday 410.97 ֏ 4.42 0.01 %
2022-11-24 Thursday 406.55 ֏ 1.86 0.00 %
2022-11-23 Wednesday 404.69 ֏ 0.49 0.00 %
2022-11-22 Tuesday 404.20 ֏ -4.57 0.01 %
2022-11-19 Saturday 408.77 ֏ -1.05 0.00 %
2022-11-18 Friday 409.82 ֏ -0.52 0.00 %
2022-11-17 Thursday 410.33 ֏ -0.71 0.00 %
2022-11-16 Wednesday 411.05 ֏ 3.60 0.01 %
2022-11-15 Tuesday 407.45 ֏ 2.62 0.01 %
2022-11-12 Saturday 404.83 ֏ 11.11 0.03 %
2022-11-11 Friday 393.72 ֏ -2.12 0.01 %
2022-11-10 Thursday 395.85 ֏ 0.64 0.00 %
2022-11-09 Wednesday 395.21 ֏ 1.44 0.00 %
2022-11-08 Tuesday 393.77 ֏ 7.91 0.02 %
2022-11-04 Friday 385.86 ֏ -5.04 0.01 %
2022-11-03 Thursday 390.90 ֏ -1.32 0.00 %
2022-11-02 Wednesday 392.23 ֏ 0.06 0.00 %
2022-11-01 Tuesday 392.17 ֏ -0.78 0.00 %

Exchange Euro to Armenian dram and Armenian dram to Euro

Euro Armenian dram Armenian dram Euro
1 EUR 410.70 AMD 1 AMD 0.00 EUR
5 EUR 2053.52 AMD 5 AMD 0.01 EUR
10 EUR 4107.03 AMD 10 AMD 0.02 EUR
20 EUR 8214.06 AMD 20 AMD 0.05 EUR
50 EUR 20535.16 AMD 50 AMD 0.12 EUR
100 EUR 41070.32 AMD 100 AMD 0.24 EUR
200 EUR 82140.65 AMD 200 AMD 0.49 EUR
300 EUR 123210.97 AMD 300 AMD 0.73 EUR
400 EUR 164281.29 AMD 400 AMD 0.97 EUR
500 EUR 205351.61 AMD 500 AMD 1.22 EUR
1000 EUR 410703.23 AMD 1000 AMD 2.43 EUR
2000 EUR 821406.46 AMD 2000 AMD 4.87 EUR
5000 EUR 2053516.14 AMD 5000 AMD 12.17 EUR
10000 EUR 4107032.28 AMD 10000 AMD 24.35 EUR