Converter Euro to Armenian dram

Euro
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Euro - Armenian dram

The exchange rate for 15.08.2022 = 413.67 AMD per 1 EUR.

Graph 1 Euro to Armenian dram


The change monthly of 1 Euro to Armenian dram

Date Day of week Rate 1 € Change per day Change %
2022-08-16 Tuesday 413.67 ֏ 413.67 ֏ -3.14 0.01 %
2022-08-13 Saturday 416.81 ֏ 416.81 ֏ -1.96 0.00 %
2022-08-12 Friday 418.77 ֏ 418.77 ֏ 4.60 0.01 %
2022-08-11 Thursday 414.17 ֏ 414.17 ֏ -0.00 0.00 %
2022-08-10 Wednesday 414.17 ֏ 414.17 ֏ 1.87 0.00 %
2022-08-09 Tuesday 412.31 ֏ 412.31 ֏ -0.50 0.00 %
2022-08-06 Saturday 412.81 ֏ 412.81 ֏ 1.27 0.00 %
2022-08-05 Friday 411.54 ֏ 411.54 ֏ -0.87 0.00 %
2022-08-04 Thursday 412.40 ֏ 412.40 ֏ -2.05 0.01 %
2022-08-03 Wednesday 414.45 ֏ 414.45 ֏ -0.93 0.00 %
2022-08-02 Tuesday 415.39 ֏ 415.39 ֏ -0.70 0.00 %

Exchange Euro to Armenian dram and Armenian dram to Euro

Euro Armenian dram Armenian dram Euro
1 EUR 413.67 AMD 1 AMD 0.00 EUR
5 EUR 2068.37 AMD 5 AMD 0.01 EUR
10 EUR 4136.73 AMD 10 AMD 0.02 EUR
20 EUR 8273.46 AMD 20 AMD 0.05 EUR
50 EUR 20683.66 AMD 50 AMD 0.12 EUR
100 EUR 41367.32 AMD 100 AMD 0.24 EUR
200 EUR 82734.63 AMD 200 AMD 0.48 EUR
300 EUR 124101.95 AMD 300 AMD 0.73 EUR
400 EUR 165469.26 AMD 400 AMD 0.97 EUR
500 EUR 206836.58 AMD 500 AMD 1.21 EUR
1000 EUR 413673.15 AMD 1000 AMD 2.42 EUR
2000 EUR 827346.31 AMD 2000 AMD 4.83 EUR
5000 EUR 2068365.77 AMD 5000 AMD 12.09 EUR
10000 EUR 4136731.55 AMD 10000 AMD 24.17 EUR