Converter Ukrainian hryvnia to South African rand

Ukrainian hryvnia
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Ukrainian hryvnia - South African rand

The exchange rate for 17.04.2021 = 0.51 ZAR per 1 UAH.

Graph 1 Ukrainian hryvnia to South African rand


The change monthly of 1 Ukrainian hryvnia to South African rand

Date Day of week Rate 1 ₴ Change per day Change %
2021-04-17 Saturday 0.51 R 0.51 R -0.00 0.01 %
2021-04-16 Friday 0.51 R 0.51 R -0.01 0.01 %
2021-04-15 Thursday 0.52 R 0.52 R 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-14 Wednesday 0.52 R 0.52 R -0.00 0.01 %
2021-04-13 Tuesday 0.52 R 0.52 R 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-10 Saturday 0.52 R 0.52 R 0.01 0.01 %
2021-04-09 Friday 0.52 R 0.52 R -0.00 0.01 %
2021-04-08 Thursday 0.52 R 0.52 R -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-07 Wednesday 0.52 R 0.52 R -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-06 Tuesday 0.52 R 0.52 R 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-03 Saturday 0.52 R 0.52 R -0.01 0.01 %
2021-04-02 Friday 0.53 R 0.53 R -0.00 0.01 %
2021-04-01 Thursday 0.53 R 0.53 R -0.00 0.01 %

Exchange Ukrainian hryvnia to South African rand and South African rand to Ukrainian hryvnia

Ukrainian hryvnia South African rand South African rand Ukrainian hryvnia
1 UAH 0.51 ZAR 1 ZAR 1.96 UAH
5 UAH 2.55 ZAR 5 ZAR 9.81 UAH
10 UAH 5.10 ZAR 10 ZAR 19.62 UAH
20 UAH 10.20 ZAR 20 ZAR 39.23 UAH
50 UAH 25.49 ZAR 50 ZAR 98.08 UAH
100 UAH 50.98 ZAR 100 ZAR 196.16 UAH
200 UAH 101.96 ZAR 200 ZAR 392.33 UAH
300 UAH 152.93 ZAR 300 ZAR 588.49 UAH
400 UAH 203.91 ZAR 400 ZAR 784.65 UAH
500 UAH 254.89 ZAR 500 ZAR 980.81 UAH
1000 UAH 509.78 ZAR 1000 ZAR 1961.63 UAH
2000 UAH 1019.56 ZAR 2000 ZAR 3923.25 UAH
5000 UAH 2548.91 ZAR 5000 ZAR 9808.13 UAH
10000 UAH 5097.81 ZAR 10000 ZAR 19616.25 UAH