Converter US Dollar to Czech koruna

US Dollars
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator US Dollar - Czech koruna

The exchange rate for 17.04.2021 = 21.59 CZK per 1 USD.

Graph 1 US Dollar to Czech koruna


The change monthly of 1 US Dollar to Czech koruna

Date Day of week Rate 1 $ Change per day Change %
2021-04-17 Saturday 21.59 Kč 21.59 Kč -0.07 0.00 %
2021-04-16 Friday 21.66 Kč 21.66 Kč -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-15 Thursday 21.66 Kč 21.66 Kč -0.21 0.01 %
2021-04-14 Wednesday 21.88 Kč 21.88 Kč -0.06 0.00 %
2021-04-13 Tuesday 21.94 Kč 21.94 Kč 0.07 0.00 %
2021-04-10 Saturday 21.87 Kč 21.87 Kč 0.15 0.01 %
2021-04-09 Friday 21.72 Kč 21.72 Kč -0.16 0.01 %
2021-04-08 Thursday 21.88 Kč 21.88 Kč -0.19 0.01 %
2021-04-07 Wednesday 22.07 Kč 22.07 Kč -0.12 0.01 %
2021-04-06 Tuesday 22.19 Kč 22.19 Kč 0.04 0.00 %
2021-04-03 Saturday 22.15 Kč 22.15 Kč -0.07 0.00 %
2021-04-02 Friday 22.21 Kč 22.21 Kč -0.05 0.00 %
2021-04-01 Thursday 22.26 Kč 22.26 Kč 0.01 0.00 %

Exchange US Dollar to Czech koruna and Czech koruna to US Dollar

US Dollar Czech koruna Czech koruna US Dollar
1 USD 21.59 CZK 1 CZK 0.05 USD
5 USD 107.97 CZK 5 CZK 0.23 USD
10 USD 215.94 CZK 10 CZK 0.46 USD
20 USD 431.89 CZK 20 CZK 0.93 USD
50 USD 1079.72 CZK 50 CZK 2.32 USD
100 USD 2159.45 CZK 100 CZK 4.63 USD
200 USD 4318.90 CZK 200 CZK 9.26 USD
300 USD 6478.35 CZK 300 CZK 13.89 USD
400 USD 8637.80 CZK 400 CZK 18.52 USD
500 USD 10797.24 CZK 500 CZK 23.15 USD
1000 USD 21594.49 CZK 1000 CZK 46.31 USD
2000 USD 43188.98 CZK 2000 CZK 92.62 USD
5000 USD 107972.44 CZK 5000 CZK 231.54 USD
10000 USD 215944.88 CZK 10000 CZK 463.08 USD