Converter Euro to Japanese yen

Euro
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Euro - Japanese yen

The exchange rate for 16.09.2021 = 129.29 JPY per 1 EUR.

Graph 1 Euro to Japanese yen


The change monthly of 1 Euro to Japanese yen

Date Day of week Rate 1 € Change per day Change %
2021-09-16 Thursday 129.29 ¥ 129.29 ¥ -0.82 0.01 %
2021-09-15 Wednesday 130.10 ¥ 130.10 ¥ 0.33 0.00 %
2021-09-14 Tuesday 129.77 ¥ 129.77 ¥ -0.31 0.00 %
2021-09-11 Saturday 130.09 ¥ 130.09 ¥ 0.11 0.00 %
2021-09-10 Friday 129.98 ¥ 129.98 ¥ -0.41 0.00 %
2021-09-09 Thursday 130.38 ¥ 130.38 ¥ -0.19 0.00 %
2021-09-08 Wednesday 130.57 ¥ 130.57 ¥ 0.17 0.00 %
2021-09-07 Tuesday 130.40 ¥ 130.40 ¥ -0.23 0.00 %
2021-09-04 Saturday 130.63 ¥ 130.63 ¥ 0.30 0.00 %
2021-09-03 Friday 130.32 ¥ 130.32 ¥ 0.07 0.00 %
2021-09-02 Thursday 130.25 ¥ 130.25 ¥ 0.33 0.00 %
2021-09-01 Wednesday 129.93 ¥ 129.93 ¥ 0.34 0.00 %

Exchange Euro to Japanese yen and Japanese yen to Euro

Euro Japanese yen Japanese yen Euro
1 EUR 129.29 JPY 1 JPY 0.01 EUR
5 EUR 646.43 JPY 5 JPY 0.04 EUR
10 EUR 1292.87 JPY 10 JPY 0.08 EUR
20 EUR 2585.73 JPY 20 JPY 0.15 EUR
50 EUR 6464.33 JPY 50 JPY 0.39 EUR
100 EUR 12928.66 JPY 100 JPY 0.77 EUR
200 EUR 25857.33 JPY 200 JPY 1.55 EUR
300 EUR 38785.99 JPY 300 JPY 2.32 EUR
400 EUR 51714.65 JPY 400 JPY 3.09 EUR
500 EUR 64643.31 JPY 500 JPY 3.87 EUR
1000 EUR 129286.63 JPY 1000 JPY 7.73 EUR
2000 EUR 258573.25 JPY 2000 JPY 15.47 EUR
5000 EUR 646433.13 JPY 5000 JPY 38.67 EUR
10000 EUR 1292866.26 JPY 10000 JPY 77.35 EUR