Converter US Dollar to Hungarian forint

US Dollars
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator US Dollar - Hungarian forint

The exchange rate for 15.08.2022 = 389.27 HUF per 1 USD.

Graph 1 US Dollar to Hungarian forint


The change monthly of 1 US Dollar to Hungarian forint

Date Day of week Rate 1 $ Change per day Change %
2022-08-16 Tuesday 389.27 ƒ 389.27 ƒ 7.79 0.02 %
2022-08-13 Saturday 381.48 ƒ 381.48 ƒ -0.10 0.00 %
2022-08-12 Friday 381.58 ƒ 381.58 ƒ -10.96 0.03 %
2022-08-11 Thursday 392.54 ƒ 392.54 ƒ 6.78 0.02 %
2022-08-10 Wednesday 385.76 ƒ 385.76 ƒ 0.50 0.00 %
2022-08-09 Tuesday 385.26 ƒ 385.26 ƒ -0.91 0.00 %
2022-08-06 Saturday 386.17 ƒ 386.17 ƒ -2.85 0.01 %
2022-08-05 Friday 389.02 ƒ 389.02 ƒ 0.32 0.00 %
2022-08-04 Thursday 388.70 ƒ 388.70 ƒ 0.13 0.00 %
2022-08-03 Wednesday 388.57 ƒ 388.57 ƒ -4.64 0.01 %
2022-08-02 Tuesday 393.21 ƒ 393.21 ƒ -2.21 0.01 %

Exchange US Dollar to Hungarian forint and Hungarian forint to US Dollar

US Dollar Hungarian forint Hungarian forint US Dollar
1 USD 389.27 HUF 1 HUF 0.00 USD
5 USD 1946.35 HUF 5 HUF 0.01 USD
10 USD 3892.70 HUF 10 HUF 0.03 USD
20 USD 7785.41 HUF 20 HUF 0.05 USD
50 USD 19463.52 HUF 50 HUF 0.13 USD
100 USD 38927.04 HUF 100 HUF 0.26 USD
200 USD 77854.07 HUF 200 HUF 0.51 USD
300 USD 116781.11 HUF 300 HUF 0.77 USD
400 USD 155708.14 HUF 400 HUF 1.03 USD
500 USD 194635.18 HUF 500 HUF 1.28 USD
1000 USD 389270.36 HUF 1000 HUF 2.57 USD
2000 USD 778540.71 HUF 2000 HUF 5.14 USD
5000 USD 1946351.78 HUF 5000 HUF 12.84 USD
10000 USD 3892703.56 HUF 10000 HUF 25.69 USD