Converter US Dollar to Japanese yen

US Dollars
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator US Dollar - Japanese yen

The exchange rate for 15.08.2022 = 133.00 JPY per 1 USD.

Graph 1 US Dollar to Japanese yen


The change monthly of 1 US Dollar to Japanese yen

Date Day of week Rate 1 $ Change per day Change %
2022-08-16 Tuesday 133.00 ¥ 133.00 ¥ -0.35 0.00 %
2022-08-13 Saturday 133.35 ¥ 133.35 ¥ -1.85 0.01 %
2022-08-12 Friday 135.20 ¥ 135.20 ¥ -0.00 0.00 %
2022-08-11 Thursday 135.20 ¥ 135.20 ¥ 0.34 0.00 %
2022-08-10 Wednesday 134.86 ¥ 134.86 ¥ -0.54 0.00 %
2022-08-09 Tuesday 135.40 ¥ 135.40 ¥ 2.39 0.02 %
2022-08-06 Saturday 133.01 ¥ 133.01 ¥ -0.61 0.00 %
2022-08-05 Friday 133.62 ¥ 133.62 ¥ -0.13 0.00 %
2022-08-04 Thursday 133.75 ¥ 133.75 ¥ 2.90 0.02 %
2022-08-03 Wednesday 130.85 ¥ 130.85 ¥ -1.65 0.01 %
2022-08-02 Tuesday 132.50 ¥ 132.50 ¥ -0.50 0.00 %

Exchange US Dollar to Japanese yen and Japanese yen to US Dollar

US Dollar Japanese yen Japanese yen US Dollar
1 USD 133.00 JPY 1 JPY 0.01 USD
5 USD 665.00 JPY 5 JPY 0.04 USD
10 USD 1330.00 JPY 10 JPY 0.08 USD
20 USD 2660.00 JPY 20 JPY 0.15 USD
50 USD 6650.00 JPY 50 JPY 0.38 USD
100 USD 13300.00 JPY 100 JPY 0.75 USD
200 USD 26599.99 JPY 200 JPY 1.50 USD
300 USD 39899.99 JPY 300 JPY 2.26 USD
400 USD 53199.99 JPY 400 JPY 3.01 USD
500 USD 66499.99 JPY 500 JPY 3.76 USD
1000 USD 132999.97 JPY 1000 JPY 7.52 USD
2000 USD 265999.95 JPY 2000 JPY 15.04 USD
5000 USD 664999.87 JPY 5000 JPY 37.59 USD
10000 USD 1329999.74 JPY 10000 JPY 75.19 USD