Converter Euro to Canadian dollar

Euro
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Euro - Canadian dollar

The exchange rate for 22.10.2021 = 1.44 CAD per 1 EUR.

Graph 1 Euro to Canadian dollar


The change monthly of 1 Euro to Canadian dollar

Date Day of week Rate 1 € Change per day Change %
2021-10-22 Friday 1.44 $ 1.44 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-21 Thursday 1.44 $ 1.44 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-20 Wednesday 1.44 $ 1.44 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-19 Tuesday 1.44 $ 1.44 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-16 Saturday 1.43 $ 1.43 $ -0.01 0.00 %
2021-10-15 Friday 1.44 $ 1.44 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-14 Thursday 1.44 $ 1.44 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-13 Wednesday 1.44 $ 1.44 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-12 Tuesday 1.44 $ 1.44 $ -0.01 0.00 %
2021-10-09 Saturday 1.45 $ 1.45 $ -0.01 0.01 %
2021-10-08 Friday 1.46 $ 1.46 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-07 Thursday 1.46 $ 1.46 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-06 Wednesday 1.46 $ 1.46 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-05 Tuesday 1.47 $ 1.47 $ -0.01 0.00 %
2021-10-02 Saturday 1.47 $ 1.47 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-01 Friday 1.48 $ 1.48 $ -0.00 0.00 %

Exchange Euro to Canadian dollar and Canadian dollar to Euro

Euro Canadian dollar Canadian dollar Euro
1 EUR 1.44 CAD 1 CAD 0.70 EUR
5 EUR 7.18 CAD 5 CAD 3.48 EUR
10 EUR 14.37 CAD 10 CAD 6.96 EUR
20 EUR 28.73 CAD 20 CAD 13.92 EUR
50 EUR 71.83 CAD 50 CAD 34.80 EUR
100 EUR 143.66 CAD 100 CAD 69.61 EUR
200 EUR 287.32 CAD 200 CAD 139.22 EUR
300 EUR 430.98 CAD 300 CAD 208.82 EUR
400 EUR 574.65 CAD 400 CAD 278.43 EUR
500 EUR 718.31 CAD 500 CAD 348.04 EUR
1000 EUR 1436.62 CAD 1000 CAD 696.08 EUR
2000 EUR 2873.23 CAD 2000 CAD 1392.16 EUR
5000 EUR 7183.08 CAD 5000 CAD 3480.40 EUR
10000 EUR 14366.16 CAD 10000 CAD 6960.80 EUR