Converter US Dollar to Kazakhstani tenge

US Dollars
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator US Dollar - Kazakhstani tenge

The exchange rate for 27.11.2022 = 60.48 KZT per 1 USD.

Graph 1 US Dollar to Kazakhstani tenge


The change monthly of 1 US Dollar to Kazakhstani tenge

Date Day of week Rate Change per day Change %
2022-11-26 Saturday 60.48 ₸ 0.09 0.00 %
2022-11-25 Friday 60.39 ₸ -0.12 0.00 %
2022-11-24 Thursday 60.50 ₸ -0.15 0.00 %
2022-11-23 Wednesday 60.66 ₸ -0.08 0.00 %
2022-11-22 Tuesday 60.74 ₸ 0.36 0.01 %
2022-11-19 Saturday 60.37 ₸ -0.02 0.00 %
2022-11-18 Friday 60.39 ₸ 0.04 0.00 %
2022-11-17 Thursday 60.35 ₸ 0.04 0.00 %
2022-11-16 Wednesday 60.31 ₸ -0.09 0.00 %
2022-11-15 Tuesday 60.40 ₸ 0.18 0.00 %
2022-11-12 Saturday 60.22 ₸ -1.03 0.02 %
2022-11-11 Friday 61.24 ₸ 0.18 0.00 %
2022-11-10 Thursday 61.06 ₸ 0.08 0.00 %
2022-11-09 Wednesday 60.98 ₸ -0.26 0.00 %
2022-11-08 Tuesday 61.24 ₸ -0.86 0.01 %
2022-11-04 Friday 62.10 ₸ 0.48 0.01 %
2022-11-03 Thursday 61.62 ₸ 0.19 0.00 %
2022-11-02 Wednesday 61.43 ₸ -0.20 0.00 %
2022-11-01 Tuesday 61.62 ₸ 0.09 0.00 %

Exchange US Dollar to Kazakhstani tenge and Kazakhstani tenge to US Dollar

US Dollar Kazakhstani tenge Kazakhstani tenge US Dollar
1 USD 60.48 KZT 1 KZT 0.02 USD
5 USD 302.40 KZT 5 KZT 0.08 USD
10 USD 604.80 KZT 10 KZT 0.17 USD
20 USD 1209.59 KZT 20 KZT 0.33 USD
50 USD 3023.99 KZT 50 KZT 0.83 USD
100 USD 6047.97 KZT 100 KZT 1.65 USD
200 USD 12095.94 KZT 200 KZT 3.31 USD
300 USD 18143.91 KZT 300 KZT 4.96 USD
400 USD 24191.88 KZT 400 KZT 6.61 USD
500 USD 30239.85 KZT 500 KZT 8.27 USD
1000 USD 60479.70 KZT 1000 KZT 16.53 USD
2000 USD 120959.40 KZT 2000 KZT 33.07 USD
5000 USD 302398.50 KZT 5000 KZT 82.67 USD
10000 USD 604797.00 KZT 10000 KZT 165.34 USD