Converter US Dollar to Turkmenistan manat

US Dollars
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator US Dollar - Turkmenistan manat

The exchange rate for 15.08.2022 = 61.37 TMT per 1 USD.

Graph 1 US Dollar to Turkmenistan manat


The change monthly of 1 US Dollar to Turkmenistan manat

Date Day of week Rate 1 $ Change per day Change %
2022-08-16 Tuesday 61.37 m 61.37 m 0.48 0.01 %
2022-08-13 Saturday 60.90 m 60.90 m 0.28 0.00 %
2022-08-12 Friday 60.62 m 60.62 m 0.17 0.00 %
2022-08-11 Thursday 60.45 m 60.45 m 0.07 0.00 %
2022-08-10 Wednesday 60.38 m 60.38 m 0.06 0.00 %
2022-08-09 Tuesday 60.32 m 60.32 m -0.05 0.00 %
2022-08-06 Saturday 60.37 m 60.37 m 0.11 0.00 %
2022-08-05 Friday 60.26 m 60.26 m 0.02 0.00 %
2022-08-04 Thursday 60.24 m 60.24 m 0.08 0.00 %
2022-08-03 Wednesday 60.16 m 60.16 m -1.89 0.03 %
2022-08-02 Tuesday 62.05 m 62.05 m 0.74 0.01 %

Exchange US Dollar to Turkmenistan manat and Turkmenistan manat to US Dollar

US Dollar Turkmenistan manat Turkmenistan manat US Dollar
1 USD 61.37 TMT 1 TMT 0.02 USD
5 USD 306.87 TMT 5 TMT 0.08 USD
10 USD 613.75 TMT 10 TMT 0.16 USD
20 USD 1227.49 TMT 20 TMT 0.33 USD
50 USD 3068.73 TMT 50 TMT 0.81 USD
100 USD 6137.47 TMT 100 TMT 1.63 USD
200 USD 12274.94 TMT 200 TMT 3.26 USD
300 USD 18412.41 TMT 300 TMT 4.89 USD
400 USD 24549.88 TMT 400 TMT 6.52 USD
500 USD 30687.35 TMT 500 TMT 8.15 USD
1000 USD 61374.70 TMT 1000 TMT 16.29 USD
2000 USD 122749.40 TMT 2000 TMT 32.59 USD
5000 USD 306873.50 TMT 5000 TMT 81.47 USD
10000 USD 613747.00 TMT 10000 TMT 162.93 USD