Converter US Dollar to Turkmenistan manat

US Dollars
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator US Dollar - Turkmenistan manat

The exchange rate for 16.09.2021 = 72.85 TMT per 1 USD.

Graph 1 US Dollar to Turkmenistan manat


The change monthly of 1 US Dollar to Turkmenistan manat

Date Day of week Rate 1 $ Change per day Change %
2021-09-16 Thursday 72.85 m 72.85 m 0.13 0.00 %
2021-09-15 Wednesday 72.72 m 72.72 m -0.37 0.01 %
2021-09-14 Tuesday 73.08 m 73.08 m 0.32 0.00 %
2021-09-11 Saturday 72.76 m 72.76 m -0.37 0.01 %
2021-09-10 Friday 73.13 m 73.13 m -0.31 0.00 %
2021-09-09 Thursday 73.44 m 73.44 m 0.25 0.00 %
2021-09-08 Wednesday 73.19 m 73.19 m 0.24 0.00 %
2021-09-07 Tuesday 72.95 m 72.95 m 0.10 0.00 %
2021-09-04 Saturday 72.85 m 72.85 m 0.01 0.00 %
2021-09-03 Friday 72.85 m 72.85 m -0.34 0.00 %
2021-09-02 Thursday 73.19 m 73.19 m -0.09 0.00 %
2021-09-01 Wednesday 73.28 m 73.28 m -0.30 0.00 %

Exchange US Dollar to Turkmenistan manat and Turkmenistan manat to US Dollar

US Dollar Turkmenistan manat Turkmenistan manat US Dollar
1 USD 72.85 TMT 1 TMT 0.01 USD
5 USD 364.26 TMT 5 TMT 0.07 USD
10 USD 728.52 TMT 10 TMT 0.14 USD
20 USD 1457.04 TMT 20 TMT 0.27 USD
50 USD 3642.60 TMT 50 TMT 0.69 USD
100 USD 7285.20 TMT 100 TMT 1.37 USD
200 USD 14570.40 TMT 200 TMT 2.75 USD
300 USD 21855.60 TMT 300 TMT 4.12 USD
400 USD 29140.80 TMT 400 TMT 5.49 USD
500 USD 36426.00 TMT 500 TMT 6.86 USD
1000 USD 72852.00 TMT 1000 TMT 13.73 USD
2000 USD 145704.00 TMT 2000 TMT 27.45 USD
5000 USD 364260.00 TMT 5000 TMT 68.63 USD
10000 USD 728520.00 TMT 10000 TMT 137.26 USD