Converter Euro to Russian Ruble

Euro
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Euro - Russian Ruble

The exchange rate for 17.04.2021 = 90.46 RUB per 1 EUR.

Graph 1 Euro to Russian Ruble


The change monthly of 1 Euro to Russian Ruble

Date Day of week Rate 1 € Change per day Change %
2021-04-17 Saturday 90.46 ₽ 90.46 ₽ -1.77 0.02 %
2021-04-16 Friday 92.23 ₽ 92.23 ₽ 1.69 0.02 %
2021-04-15 Thursday 90.54 ₽ 90.54 ₽ -1.38 0.02 %
2021-04-14 Wednesday 91.92 ₽ 91.92 ₽ -0.15 0.00 %
2021-04-13 Tuesday 92.07 ₽ 92.07 ₽ 0.29 0.00 %
2021-04-10 Saturday 91.78 ₽ 91.78 ₽ 0.16 0.00 %
2021-04-09 Friday 91.62 ₽ 91.62 ₽ -0.71 0.01 %
2021-04-08 Thursday 92.33 ₽ 92.33 ₽ 2.15 0.02 %
2021-04-07 Wednesday 90.18 ₽ 90.18 ₽ 0.19 0.00 %
2021-04-06 Tuesday 90.00 ₽ 90.00 ₽ 0.40 0.00 %
2021-04-03 Saturday 89.59 ₽ 89.59 ₽ 0.64 0.01 %
2021-04-02 Friday 88.95 ₽ 88.95 ₽ 0.21 0.00 %
2021-04-01 Thursday 88.75 ₽ 88.75 ₽ -0.14 0.00 %

Exchange Euro to Russian Ruble and Russian Ruble to Euro

Euro Russian Ruble Russian Ruble Euro
1 EUR 90.46 RUB 1 RUB 0.01 EUR
5 EUR 452.30 RUB 5 RUB 0.06 EUR
10 EUR 904.60 RUB 10 RUB 0.11 EUR
20 EUR 1809.20 RUB 20 RUB 0.22 EUR
50 EUR 4523.01 RUB 50 RUB 0.55 EUR
100 EUR 9046.02 RUB 100 RUB 1.11 EUR
200 EUR 18092.04 RUB 200 RUB 2.21 EUR
300 EUR 27138.06 RUB 300 RUB 3.32 EUR
400 EUR 36184.08 RUB 400 RUB 4.42 EUR
500 EUR 45230.10 RUB 500 RUB 5.53 EUR
1000 EUR 90460.20 RUB 1000 RUB 11.05 EUR
2000 EUR 180920.40 RUB 2000 RUB 22.11 EUR
5000 EUR 452301.00 RUB 5000 RUB 55.27 EUR
10000 EUR 904602.00 RUB 10000 RUB 110.55 EUR