Converter US Dollar to Armenian dram

US Dollars
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator US Dollar - Armenian dram

The exchange rate for 17.04.2021 = 521.20 AMD per 1 USD.

Graph 1 US Dollar to Armenian dram


The change monthly of 1 US Dollar to Armenian dram

Date Day of week Rate 1 $ Change per day Change %
2021-04-17 Saturday 521.20 ֏ 521.20 ֏ 1.86 0.00 %
2021-04-16 Friday 519.34 ֏ 519.34 ֏ 1.84 0.00 %
2021-04-15 Thursday 517.50 ֏ 517.50 ֏ 1.00 0.00 %
2021-04-14 Wednesday 516.50 ֏ 516.50 ֏ -16.28 0.03 %
2021-04-13 Tuesday 532.78 ֏ 532.78 ֏ 0.34 0.00 %
2021-04-10 Saturday 532.44 ֏ 532.44 ֏ -2.06 0.00 %
2021-04-09 Friday 534.50 ֏ 534.50 ֏ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-08 Thursday 534.50 ֏ 534.50 ֏ 1.25 0.00 %
2021-04-07 Wednesday 533.25 ֏ 533.25 ֏ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-06 Tuesday 533.25 ֏ 533.25 ֏ 3.50 0.01 %
2021-04-03 Saturday 529.75 ֏ 529.75 ֏ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-02 Friday 529.75 ֏ 529.75 ֏ 0.50 0.00 %
2021-04-01 Thursday 529.25 ֏ 529.25 ֏ 0.25 0.00 %

Exchange US Dollar to Armenian dram and Armenian dram to US Dollar

US Dollar Armenian dram Armenian dram US Dollar
1 USD 521.20 AMD 1 AMD 0.00 USD
5 USD 2605.99 AMD 5 AMD 0.01 USD
10 USD 5211.99 AMD 10 AMD 0.02 USD
20 USD 10423.98 AMD 20 AMD 0.04 USD
50 USD 26059.94 AMD 50 AMD 0.10 USD
100 USD 52119.88 AMD 100 AMD 0.19 USD
200 USD 104239.76 AMD 200 AMD 0.38 USD
300 USD 156359.64 AMD 300 AMD 0.58 USD
400 USD 208479.52 AMD 400 AMD 0.77 USD
500 USD 260599.40 AMD 500 AMD 0.96 USD
1000 USD 521198.81 AMD 1000 AMD 1.92 USD
2000 USD 1042397.61 AMD 2000 AMD 3.84 USD
5000 USD 2605994.03 AMD 5000 AMD 9.59 USD
10000 USD 5211988.05 AMD 10000 AMD 19.19 USD