Converter US Dollar to Norwegian krone

US Dollars
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator US Dollar - Norwegian krone

The exchange rate for 17.04.2021 = 8.38 NOK per 1 USD.

Graph 1 US Dollar to Norwegian krone


The change monthly of 1 US Dollar to Norwegian krone

Date Day of week Rate 1 $ Change per day Change %
2021-04-17 Saturday 8.38 kr 8.38 kr 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-16 Friday 8.38 kr 8.38 kr -0.06 0.01 %
2021-04-15 Thursday 8.44 kr 8.44 kr -0.06 0.01 %
2021-04-14 Wednesday 8.50 kr 8.50 kr -0.02 0.00 %
2021-04-13 Tuesday 8.53 kr 8.53 kr 0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-10 Saturday 8.51 kr 8.51 kr 0.03 0.00 %
2021-04-09 Friday 8.48 kr 8.48 kr -0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-08 Thursday 8.50 kr 8.50 kr -0.02 0.00 %
2021-04-07 Wednesday 8.52 kr 8.52 kr -0.02 0.00 %
2021-04-06 Tuesday 8.54 kr 8.54 kr 0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-03 Saturday 8.52 kr 8.52 kr -0.03 0.00 %
2021-04-02 Friday 8.55 kr 8.55 kr 0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-01 Thursday 8.54 kr 8.54 kr -0.03 0.00 %

Exchange US Dollar to Norwegian krone and Norwegian krone to US Dollar

US Dollar Norwegian krone Norwegian krone US Dollar
1 USD 8.38 NOK 1 NOK 0.12 USD
5 USD 41.91 NOK 5 NOK 0.60 USD
10 USD 83.83 NOK 10 NOK 1.19 USD
20 USD 167.65 NOK 20 NOK 2.39 USD
50 USD 419.13 NOK 50 NOK 5.96 USD
100 USD 838.27 NOK 100 NOK 11.93 USD
200 USD 1676.54 NOK 200 NOK 23.86 USD
300 USD 2514.81 NOK 300 NOK 35.79 USD
400 USD 3353.08 NOK 400 NOK 47.72 USD
500 USD 4191.35 NOK 500 NOK 59.65 USD
1000 USD 8382.70 NOK 1000 NOK 119.29 USD
2000 USD 16765.39 NOK 2000 NOK 238.59 USD
5000 USD 41913.49 NOK 5000 NOK 596.47 USD
10000 USD 83826.97 NOK 10000 NOK 1192.93 USD