Converter Euro to Hungarian forint

Euro
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Euro - Hungarian forint

The exchange rate for 27.11.2022 = 412.73 HUF per 1 EUR.

Graph 1 Euro to Hungarian forint


The change monthly of 1 Euro to Hungarian forint

Date Day of week Rate Change per day Change %
2022-11-26 Saturday 412.73 ƒ -0.81 0.00 %
2022-11-25 Friday 413.54 ƒ 8.93 0.02 %
2022-11-24 Thursday 404.62 ƒ -3.12 0.01 %
2022-11-23 Wednesday 407.74 ƒ -2.73 0.01 %
2022-11-22 Tuesday 410.47 ƒ 1.49 0.00 %
2022-11-19 Saturday 408.99 ƒ -2.48 0.01 %
2022-11-18 Friday 411.47 ƒ 5.73 0.01 %
2022-11-17 Thursday 405.74 ƒ 0.62 0.00 %
2022-11-16 Wednesday 405.11 ƒ -0.17 0.00 %
2022-11-15 Tuesday 405.29 ƒ 3.60 0.01 %
2022-11-12 Saturday 401.69 ƒ -0.21 0.00 %
2022-11-11 Friday 401.90 ƒ -2.51 0.01 %
2022-11-10 Thursday 404.41 ƒ 4.49 0.01 %
2022-11-09 Wednesday 399.93 ƒ -0.21 0.00 %
2022-11-08 Tuesday 400.14 ƒ -9.67 0.02 %
2022-11-04 Friday 409.81 ƒ 2.24 0.01 %
2022-11-03 Thursday 407.57 ƒ -3.79 0.01 %
2022-11-02 Wednesday 411.35 ƒ 0.28 0.00 %
2022-11-01 Tuesday 411.08 ƒ -0.68 0.00 %

Exchange Euro to Hungarian forint and Hungarian forint to Euro

Euro Hungarian forint Hungarian forint Euro
1 EUR 412.73 HUF 1 HUF 0.00 EUR
5 EUR 2063.65 HUF 5 HUF 0.01 EUR
10 EUR 4127.31 HUF 10 HUF 0.02 EUR
20 EUR 8254.61 HUF 20 HUF 0.05 EUR
50 EUR 20636.53 HUF 50 HUF 0.12 EUR
100 EUR 41273.06 HUF 100 HUF 0.24 EUR
200 EUR 82546.11 HUF 200 HUF 0.48 EUR
300 EUR 123819.17 HUF 300 HUF 0.73 EUR
400 EUR 165092.23 HUF 400 HUF 0.97 EUR
500 EUR 206365.28 HUF 500 HUF 1.21 EUR
1000 EUR 412730.57 HUF 1000 HUF 2.42 EUR
2000 EUR 825461.13 HUF 2000 HUF 4.85 EUR
5000 EUR 2063652.83 HUF 5000 HUF 12.11 EUR
10000 EUR 4127305.67 HUF 10000 HUF 24.23 EUR