Converter Euro to Hungarian forint

Euro
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Euro - Hungarian forint

The exchange rate for 22.10.2021 = 363.96 HUF per 1 EUR.

Graph 1 Euro to Hungarian forint


The change monthly of 1 Euro to Hungarian forint

Date Day of week Rate 1 € Change per day Change %
2021-10-22 Friday 363.96 ƒ 363.96 ƒ 0.97 0.00 %
2021-10-21 Thursday 362.99 ƒ 362.99 ƒ 2.79 0.01 %
2021-10-20 Wednesday 360.20 ƒ 360.20 ƒ -0.48 0.00 %
2021-10-19 Tuesday 360.67 ƒ 360.67 ƒ 1.15 0.00 %
2021-10-16 Saturday 359.52 ƒ 359.52 ƒ 0.08 0.00 %
2021-10-15 Friday 359.44 ƒ 359.44 ƒ -0.35 0.00 %
2021-10-14 Thursday 359.79 ƒ 359.79 ƒ 0.10 0.00 %
2021-10-13 Wednesday 359.69 ƒ 359.69 ƒ -2.36 0.01 %
2021-10-12 Tuesday 362.05 ƒ 362.05 ƒ 2.52 0.01 %
2021-10-09 Saturday 359.53 ƒ 359.53 ƒ 1.14 0.00 %
2021-10-08 Friday 358.39 ƒ 358.39 ƒ -1.88 0.01 %
2021-10-07 Thursday 360.28 ƒ 360.28 ƒ 3.43 0.01 %
2021-10-06 Wednesday 356.85 ƒ 356.85 ƒ 0.94 0.00 %
2021-10-05 Tuesday 355.90 ƒ 355.90 ƒ -3.35 0.01 %
2021-10-02 Saturday 359.26 ƒ 359.26 ƒ -1.05 0.00 %
2021-10-01 Friday 360.31 ƒ 360.31 ƒ 0.92 0.00 %

Exchange Euro to Hungarian forint and Hungarian forint to Euro

Euro Hungarian forint Hungarian forint Euro
1 EUR 363.96 HUF 1 HUF 0.00 EUR
5 EUR 1819.78 HUF 5 HUF 0.01 EUR
10 EUR 3639.56 HUF 10 HUF 0.03 EUR
20 EUR 7279.12 HUF 20 HUF 0.05 EUR
50 EUR 18197.81 HUF 50 HUF 0.14 EUR
100 EUR 36395.62 HUF 100 HUF 0.27 EUR
200 EUR 72791.24 HUF 200 HUF 0.55 EUR
300 EUR 109186.87 HUF 300 HUF 0.82 EUR
400 EUR 145582.49 HUF 400 HUF 1.10 EUR
500 EUR 181978.11 HUF 500 HUF 1.37 EUR
1000 EUR 363956.22 HUF 1000 HUF 2.75 EUR
2000 EUR 727912.45 HUF 2000 HUF 5.50 EUR
5000 EUR 1819781.12 HUF 5000 HUF 13.74 EUR
10000 EUR 3639562.23 HUF 10000 HUF 27.48 EUR