Converter Russian Ruble to Hungarian forint

Russian Rubles
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Russian Ruble - Hungarian forint

The exchange rate for 17.04.2021 = 3.99 HUF per 1 RUB.

Graph 1 Russian Ruble to Hungarian forint


The change monthly of 1 Russian Ruble to Hungarian forint

Date Day of week Rate 1 ₽ Change per day Change %
2021-04-17 Saturday 3.99 ƒ 3.99 ƒ 0.09 0.02 %
2021-04-16 Friday 3.89 ƒ 3.89 ƒ -0.07 0.02 %
2021-04-15 Thursday 3.96 ƒ 3.96 ƒ 0.06 0.02 %
2021-04-14 Wednesday 3.90 ƒ 3.90 ƒ 0.02 0.01 %
2021-04-13 Tuesday 3.88 ƒ 3.88 ƒ -0.03 0.01 %
2021-04-10 Saturday 3.91 ƒ 3.91 ƒ -0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-09 Friday 3.92 ƒ 3.92 ƒ 0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-08 Thursday 3.91 ƒ 3.91 ƒ -0.10 0.03 %
2021-04-07 Wednesday 4.01 ƒ 4.01 ƒ -0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-06 Tuesday 4.01 ƒ 4.01 ƒ -0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-03 Saturday 4.03 ƒ 4.03 ƒ -0.04 0.01 %
2021-04-02 Friday 4.06 ƒ 4.06 ƒ -0.03 0.01 %
2021-04-01 Thursday 4.09 ƒ 4.09 ƒ 0.01 0.00 %

Exchange Russian Ruble to Hungarian forint and Hungarian forint to Russian Ruble

Russian Ruble Hungarian forint Hungarian forint Russian Ruble
1 RUB 3.99 HUF 1 HUF 0.25 RUB
5 RUB 19.93 HUF 5 HUF 1.25 RUB
10 RUB 39.86 HUF 10 HUF 2.51 RUB
20 RUB 79.72 HUF 20 HUF 5.02 RUB
50 RUB 199.30 HUF 50 HUF 12.54 RUB
100 RUB 398.59 HUF 100 HUF 25.09 RUB
200 RUB 797.18 HUF 200 HUF 50.18 RUB
300 RUB 1195.78 HUF 300 HUF 75.26 RUB
400 RUB 1594.37 HUF 400 HUF 100.35 RUB
500 RUB 1992.96 HUF 500 HUF 125.44 RUB
1000 RUB 3985.92 HUF 1000 HUF 250.88 RUB
2000 RUB 7971.84 HUF 2000 HUF 501.77 RUB
5000 RUB 19929.61 HUF 5000 HUF 1254.42 RUB
10000 RUB 39859.22 HUF 10000 HUF 2508.83 RUB