Converter Euro to Kazakhstani tenge

Euro
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Euro - Kazakhstani tenge

The exchange rate for 27.11.2022 = 62.88 KZT per 1 EUR.

Graph 1 Euro to Kazakhstani tenge


The change monthly of 1 Euro to Kazakhstani tenge

Date Day of week Rate Change per day Change %
2022-11-26 Saturday 62.88 ₸ 0.09 0.00 %
2022-11-25 Friday 62.78 ₸ 0.50 0.01 %
2022-11-24 Thursday 62.28 ₸ 0.11 0.00 %
2022-11-23 Wednesday 62.18 ₸ 0.05 0.00 %
2022-11-22 Tuesday 62.12 ₸ -0.32 0.01 %
2022-11-19 Saturday 62.45 ₸ -0.12 0.00 %
2022-11-18 Friday 62.57 ₸ -0.10 0.00 %
2022-11-17 Thursday 62.67 ₸ 0.04 0.00 %
2022-11-16 Wednesday 62.63 ₸ 0.47 0.01 %
2022-11-15 Tuesday 62.16 ₸ 0.61 0.01 %
2022-11-12 Saturday 61.54 ₸ 0.54 0.01 %
2022-11-11 Friday 61.00 ₸ -0.24 0.00 %
2022-11-10 Thursday 61.24 ₸ 0.42 0.01 %
2022-11-09 Wednesday 60.82 ₸ -0.08 0.00 %
2022-11-08 Tuesday 60.90 ₸ 0.29 0.00 %
2022-11-04 Friday 60.61 ₸ -0.31 0.01 %
2022-11-03 Thursday 60.92 ₸ -0.05 0.00 %
2022-11-02 Wednesday 60.97 ₸ -0.15 0.00 %
2022-11-01 Tuesday 61.12 ₸ -0.01 0.00 %

Exchange Euro to Kazakhstani tenge and Kazakhstani tenge to Euro

Euro Kazakhstani tenge Kazakhstani tenge Euro
1 EUR 62.88 KZT 1 KZT 0.02 EUR
5 EUR 314.38 KZT 5 KZT 0.08 EUR
10 EUR 628.76 KZT 10 KZT 0.16 EUR
20 EUR 1257.52 KZT 20 KZT 0.32 EUR
50 EUR 3143.81 KZT 50 KZT 0.80 EUR
100 EUR 6287.62 KZT 100 KZT 1.59 EUR
200 EUR 12575.24 KZT 200 KZT 3.18 EUR
300 EUR 18862.86 KZT 300 KZT 4.77 EUR
400 EUR 25150.48 KZT 400 KZT 6.36 EUR
500 EUR 31438.10 KZT 500 KZT 7.95 EUR
1000 EUR 62876.20 KZT 1000 KZT 15.90 EUR
2000 EUR 125752.40 KZT 2000 KZT 31.81 EUR
5000 EUR 314381.00 KZT 5000 KZT 79.52 EUR
10000 EUR 628762.00 KZT 10000 KZT 159.04 EUR