Converter Euro to Kazakhstani tenge

Euro
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Euro - Kazakhstani tenge

The exchange rate for 17.04.2021 = 90.46 KZT per 1 EUR.

Graph 1 Euro to Kazakhstani tenge


The change monthly of 1 Euro to Kazakhstani tenge

Date Day of week Rate 1 € Change per day Change %
2021-04-17 Saturday 90.46 ₸ 90.46 ₸ -1.77 0.02 %
2021-04-16 Friday 92.23 ₸ 92.23 ₸ 1.69 0.02 %
2021-04-15 Thursday 90.54 ₸ 90.54 ₸ -1.38 0.02 %
2021-04-14 Wednesday 91.92 ₸ 91.92 ₸ -0.15 0.00 %
2021-04-13 Tuesday 92.07 ₸ 92.07 ₸ 0.29 0.00 %
2021-04-10 Saturday 91.78 ₸ 91.78 ₸ 0.16 0.00 %
2021-04-09 Friday 91.62 ₸ 91.62 ₸ -0.71 0.01 %
2021-04-08 Thursday 92.33 ₸ 92.33 ₸ 2.15 0.02 %
2021-04-07 Wednesday 90.18 ₸ 90.18 ₸ 0.19 0.00 %
2021-04-06 Tuesday 90.00 ₸ 90.00 ₸ 0.40 0.00 %
2021-04-03 Saturday 89.59 ₸ 89.59 ₸ 0.64 0.01 %
2021-04-02 Friday 88.95 ₸ 88.95 ₸ 0.21 0.00 %
2021-04-01 Thursday 88.75 ₸ 88.75 ₸ -0.14 0.00 %

Exchange Euro to Kazakhstani tenge and Kazakhstani tenge to Euro

Euro Kazakhstani tenge Kazakhstani tenge Euro
1 EUR 90.46 KZT 1 KZT 0.01 EUR
5 EUR 452.30 KZT 5 KZT 0.06 EUR
10 EUR 904.60 KZT 10 KZT 0.11 EUR
20 EUR 1809.20 KZT 20 KZT 0.22 EUR
50 EUR 4523.01 KZT 50 KZT 0.55 EUR
100 EUR 9046.02 KZT 100 KZT 1.11 EUR
200 EUR 18092.04 KZT 200 KZT 2.21 EUR
300 EUR 27138.06 KZT 300 KZT 3.32 EUR
400 EUR 36184.08 KZT 400 KZT 4.42 EUR
500 EUR 45230.10 KZT 500 KZT 5.53 EUR
1000 EUR 90460.20 KZT 1000 KZT 11.05 EUR
2000 EUR 180920.40 KZT 2000 KZT 22.11 EUR
5000 EUR 452301.00 KZT 5000 KZT 55.27 EUR
10000 EUR 904602.00 KZT 10000 KZT 110.55 EUR