Converter Ukrainian hryvnia to Chinese yuan

Ukrainian hryvnia
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Ukrainian hryvnia - Chinese yuan

The exchange rate for 15.08.2022 = 0.18 CNY per 1 UAH.

Graph 1 Ukrainian hryvnia to Chinese yuan


The change monthly of 1 Ukrainian hryvnia to Chinese yuan

Date Day of week Rate 1 ₴ Change per day Change %
2022-08-16 Tuesday 0.18 ¥ 0.18 ¥ 0.00 0.01 %
2022-08-13 Saturday 0.18 ¥ 0.18 ¥ 0.00 0.00 %
2022-08-12 Friday 0.18 ¥ 0.18 ¥ -0.00 0.00 %
2022-08-11 Thursday 0.18 ¥ 0.18 ¥ -0.00 0.00 %
2022-08-10 Wednesday 0.18 ¥ 0.18 ¥ 0.00 0.01 %
2022-08-09 Tuesday 0.18 ¥ 0.18 ¥ -0.00 0.00 %
2022-08-06 Saturday 0.18 ¥ 0.18 ¥ -0.00 0.00 %
2022-08-05 Friday 0.18 ¥ 0.18 ¥ 0.00 0.00 %
2022-08-04 Thursday 0.18 ¥ 0.18 ¥ 0.00 0.00 %
2022-08-03 Wednesday 0.18 ¥ 0.18 ¥ 0.00 0.01 %
2022-08-02 Tuesday 0.18 ¥ 0.18 ¥ -0.00 0.00 %

Exchange Ukrainian hryvnia to Chinese yuan and Chinese yuan to Ukrainian hryvnia

Ukrainian hryvnia Chinese yuan Chinese yuan Ukrainian hryvnia
1 UAH 0.18 CNY 1 CNY 5.42 UAH
5 UAH 0.92 CNY 5 CNY 27.12 UAH
10 UAH 1.84 CNY 10 CNY 54.23 UAH
20 UAH 3.69 CNY 20 CNY 108.47 UAH
50 UAH 9.22 CNY 50 CNY 271.17 UAH
100 UAH 18.44 CNY 100 CNY 542.33 UAH
200 UAH 36.88 CNY 200 CNY 1084.66 UAH
300 UAH 55.32 CNY 300 CNY 1626.99 UAH
400 UAH 73.76 CNY 400 CNY 2169.32 UAH
500 UAH 92.19 CNY 500 CNY 2711.65 UAH
1000 UAH 184.39 CNY 1000 CNY 5423.30 UAH
2000 UAH 368.78 CNY 2000 CNY 10846.61 UAH
5000 UAH 921.95 CNY 5000 CNY 27116.52 UAH
10000 UAH 1843.89 CNY 10000 CNY 54233.05 UAH