Converter US Dollar to Tajikistani somoni

US Dollars
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator US Dollar - Tajikistani somoni

The exchange rate for 17.04.2021 = 11.40 TJS per 1 USD.

Graph 1 US Dollar to Tajikistani somoni


The change monthly of 1 US Dollar to Tajikistani somoni

Date Day of week Rate 1 $ Change per day Change %
2021-04-17 Saturday 11.40 смн. 11.40 смн. 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-16 Friday 11.40 смн. 11.40 смн. -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-15 Thursday 11.40 смн. 11.40 смн. -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-14 Wednesday 11.40 смн. 11.40 смн. 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-13 Tuesday 11.40 смн. 11.40 смн. -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-10 Saturday 11.40 смн. 11.40 смн. 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-09 Friday 11.40 смн. 11.40 смн. 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-08 Thursday 11.40 смн. 11.40 смн. -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-07 Wednesday 11.40 смн. 11.40 смн. 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-06 Tuesday 11.40 смн. 11.40 смн. -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-03 Saturday 11.40 смн. 11.40 смн. 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-02 Friday 11.40 смн. 11.40 смн. -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-01 Thursday 11.40 смн. 11.40 смн. 0.00 0.00 %

Exchange US Dollar to Tajikistani somoni and Tajikistani somoni to US Dollar

US Dollar Tajikistani somoni Tajikistani somoni US Dollar
1 USD 11.40 TJS 1 TJS 0.09 USD
5 USD 57.01 TJS 5 TJS 0.44 USD
10 USD 114.02 TJS 10 TJS 0.88 USD
20 USD 228.04 TJS 20 TJS 1.75 USD
50 USD 570.10 TJS 50 TJS 4.39 USD
100 USD 1140.20 TJS 100 TJS 8.77 USD
200 USD 2280.40 TJS 200 TJS 17.54 USD
300 USD 3420.60 TJS 300 TJS 26.31 USD
400 USD 4560.80 TJS 400 TJS 35.08 USD
500 USD 5701.00 TJS 500 TJS 43.85 USD
1000 USD 11402.00 TJS 1000 TJS 87.70 USD
2000 USD 22803.99 TJS 2000 TJS 175.41 USD
5000 USD 57009.98 TJS 5000 TJS 438.52 USD
10000 USD 114019.96 TJS 10000 TJS 877.04 USD