Converter US Dollar to Tajikistani somoni

US Dollars
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator US Dollar - Tajikistani somoni

The exchange rate for 22.10.2021 = 11.28 TJS per 1 USD.

Graph 1 US Dollar to Tajikistani somoni


The change monthly of 1 US Dollar to Tajikistani somoni

Date Day of week Rate 1 $ Change per day Change %
2021-10-22 Friday 11.28 смн. 11.28 смн. -0.01 0.00 %
2021-10-21 Thursday 11.29 смн. 11.29 смн. -0.02 0.00 %
2021-10-20 Wednesday 11.31 смн. 11.31 смн. -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-19 Tuesday 11.31 смн. 11.31 смн. 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-16 Saturday 11.30 смн. 11.30 смн. -0.01 0.00 %
2021-10-15 Friday 11.31 смн. 11.31 смн. 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-14 Thursday 11.31 смн. 11.31 смн. -0.01 0.00 %
2021-10-13 Wednesday 11.32 смн. 11.32 смн. 0.01 0.00 %
2021-10-12 Tuesday 11.31 смн. 11.31 смн. -0.02 0.00 %
2021-10-09 Saturday 11.32 смн. 11.32 смн. 0.01 0.00 %
2021-10-08 Friday 11.31 смн. 11.31 смн. -0.01 0.00 %
2021-10-07 Thursday 11.32 смн. 11.32 смн. -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-06 Wednesday 11.33 смн. 11.33 смн. 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-05 Tuesday 11.32 смн. 11.32 смн. -0.01 0.00 %
2021-10-02 Saturday 11.33 смн. 11.33 смн. -0.01 0.00 %
2021-10-01 Friday 11.34 смн. 11.34 смн. 0.00 0.00 %

Exchange US Dollar to Tajikistani somoni and Tajikistani somoni to US Dollar

US Dollar Tajikistani somoni Tajikistani somoni US Dollar
1 USD 11.28 TJS 1 TJS 0.09 USD
5 USD 56.40 TJS 5 TJS 0.44 USD
10 USD 112.80 TJS 10 TJS 0.89 USD
20 USD 225.60 TJS 20 TJS 1.77 USD
50 USD 564.00 TJS 50 TJS 4.43 USD
100 USD 1128.00 TJS 100 TJS 8.87 USD
200 USD 2256.00 TJS 200 TJS 17.73 USD
300 USD 3384.00 TJS 300 TJS 26.60 USD
400 USD 4512.00 TJS 400 TJS 35.46 USD
500 USD 5640.00 TJS 500 TJS 44.33 USD
1000 USD 11279.99 TJS 1000 TJS 88.65 USD
2000 USD 22559.98 TJS 2000 TJS 177.31 USD
5000 USD 56399.96 TJS 5000 TJS 443.26 USD
10000 USD 112799.91 TJS 10000 TJS 886.53 USD