Converter Ukrainian hryvnia to Hong Kong dollar

Ukrainian hryvnia
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Ukrainian hryvnia - Hong Kong dollar

The exchange rate for 16.09.2021 = 0.29 HKD per 1 UAH.

Graph 1 Ukrainian hryvnia to Hong Kong dollar


The change monthly of 1 Ukrainian hryvnia to Hong Kong dollar

Date Day of week Rate 1 ₴ Change per day Change %
2021-09-16 Thursday 0.29 $ 0.29 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-15 Wednesday 0.29 $ 0.29 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-14 Tuesday 0.29 $ 0.29 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-11 Saturday 0.29 $ 0.29 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-10 Friday 0.29 $ 0.29 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-09 Thursday 0.29 $ 0.29 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-08 Wednesday 0.29 $ 0.29 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-07 Tuesday 0.29 $ 0.29 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-04 Saturday 0.29 $ 0.29 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-03 Friday 0.29 $ 0.29 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-02 Thursday 0.29 $ 0.29 $ -0.00 0.01 %
2021-09-01 Wednesday 0.29 $ 0.29 $ -0.00 0.00 %

Exchange Ukrainian hryvnia to Hong Kong dollar and Hong Kong dollar to Ukrainian hryvnia

Ukrainian hryvnia Hong Kong dollar Hong Kong dollar Ukrainian hryvnia
1 UAH 0.29 HKD 1 HKD 3.42 UAH
5 UAH 1.46 HKD 5 HKD 17.12 UAH
10 UAH 2.92 HKD 10 HKD 34.24 UAH
20 UAH 5.84 HKD 20 HKD 68.47 UAH
50 UAH 14.60 HKD 50 HKD 171.18 UAH
100 UAH 29.21 HKD 100 HKD 342.37 UAH
200 UAH 58.42 HKD 200 HKD 684.73 UAH
300 UAH 87.63 HKD 300 HKD 1027.10 UAH
400 UAH 116.83 HKD 400 HKD 1369.46 UAH
500 UAH 146.04 HKD 500 HKD 1711.83 UAH
1000 UAH 292.08 HKD 1000 HKD 3423.66 UAH
2000 UAH 584.17 HKD 2000 HKD 6847.32 UAH
5000 UAH 1460.42 HKD 5000 HKD 17118.31 UAH
10000 UAH 2920.85 HKD 10000 HKD 34236.62 UAH