Converter Russian Ruble to Romanian leu

Russian Rubles
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Russian Ruble - Romanian leu

The exchange rate for 17.04.2021 = 0.05 RON per 1 RUB.

Graph 1 Russian Ruble to Romanian leu


The change monthly of 1 Russian Ruble to Romanian leu

Date Day of week Rate 1 ₽ Change per day Change %
2021-04-17 Saturday 0.05 L 0.05 L 0.00 0.02 %
2021-04-16 Friday 0.05 L 0.05 L -0.00 0.02 %
2021-04-15 Thursday 0.05 L 0.05 L 0.00 0.01 %
2021-04-14 Wednesday 0.05 L 0.05 L 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-13 Tuesday 0.05 L 0.05 L -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-10 Saturday 0.05 L 0.05 L -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-09 Friday 0.05 L 0.05 L 0.00 0.01 %
2021-04-08 Thursday 0.05 L 0.05 L -0.00 0.02 %
2021-04-07 Wednesday 0.05 L 0.05 L -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-06 Tuesday 0.05 L 0.05 L -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-03 Saturday 0.05 L 0.05 L -0.00 0.01 %
2021-04-02 Friday 0.06 L 0.06 L -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-01 Thursday 0.06 L 0.06 L 0.00 0.00 %

Exchange Russian Ruble to Romanian leu and Romanian leu to Russian Ruble

Russian Ruble Romanian leu Romanian leu Russian Ruble
1 RUB 0.05 RON 1 RON 18.37 RUB
5 RUB 0.27 RON 5 RON 91.87 RUB
10 RUB 0.54 RON 10 RON 183.74 RUB
20 RUB 1.09 RON 20 RON 367.47 RUB
50 RUB 2.72 RON 50 RON 918.67 RUB
100 RUB 5.44 RON 100 RON 1837.35 RUB
200 RUB 10.89 RON 200 RON 3674.70 RUB
300 RUB 16.33 RON 300 RON 5512.05 RUB
400 RUB 21.77 RON 400 RON 7349.40 RUB
500 RUB 27.21 RON 500 RON 9186.75 RUB
1000 RUB 54.43 RON 1000 RON 18373.50 RUB
2000 RUB 108.85 RON 2000 RON 36747.00 RUB
5000 RUB 272.13 RON 5000 RON 91867.50 RUB
10000 RUB 544.26 RON 10000 RON 183735.00 RUB