Converter US Dollar to Indian rupee

US Dollars
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator US Dollar - Indian rupee

The exchange rate for 22.10.2021 = 74.86 INR per 1 USD.

Graph 1 US Dollar to Indian rupee


The change monthly of 1 US Dollar to Indian rupee

Date Day of week Rate 1 $ Change per day Change %
2021-10-22 Friday 74.86 ₨ 74.86 ₨ -0.05 0.00 %
2021-10-21 Thursday 74.92 ₨ 74.92 ₨ -0.10 0.00 %
2021-10-20 Wednesday 75.02 ₨ 75.02 ₨ -0.29 0.00 %
2021-10-19 Tuesday 75.30 ₨ 75.30 ₨ 0.31 0.00 %
2021-10-16 Saturday 74.99 ₨ 74.99 ₨ -0.28 0.00 %
2021-10-15 Friday 75.27 ₨ 75.27 ₨ 0.03 0.00 %
2021-10-14 Thursday 75.24 ₨ 75.24 ₨ -0.34 0.00 %
2021-10-13 Wednesday 75.58 ₨ 75.58 ₨ 0.26 0.00 %
2021-10-12 Tuesday 75.31 ₨ 75.31 ₨ 0.25 0.00 %
2021-10-09 Saturday 75.06 ₨ 75.06 ₨ 0.32 0.00 %
2021-10-08 Friday 74.74 ₨ 74.74 ₨ -0.01 0.00 %
2021-10-07 Thursday 74.75 ₨ 74.75 ₨ 0.29 0.00 %
2021-10-06 Wednesday 74.46 ₨ 74.46 ₨ 0.14 0.00 %
2021-10-05 Tuesday 74.32 ₨ 74.32 ₨ 0.05 0.00 %
2021-10-02 Saturday 74.27 ₨ 74.27 ₨ 0.02 0.00 %
2021-10-01 Friday 74.25 ₨ 74.25 ₨ 0.05 0.00 %

Exchange US Dollar to Indian rupee and Indian rupee to US Dollar

US Dollar Indian rupee Indian rupee US Dollar
1 USD 74.86 INR 1 INR 0.01 USD
5 USD 374.32 INR 5 INR 0.07 USD
10 USD 748.65 INR 10 INR 0.13 USD
20 USD 1497.30 INR 20 INR 0.27 USD
50 USD 3743.25 INR 50 INR 0.67 USD
100 USD 7486.50 INR 100 INR 1.34 USD
200 USD 14972.99 INR 200 INR 2.67 USD
300 USD 22459.49 INR 300 INR 4.01 USD
400 USD 29945.98 INR 400 INR 5.34 USD
500 USD 37432.48 INR 500 INR 6.68 USD
1000 USD 74864.96 INR 1000 INR 13.36 USD
2000 USD 149729.92 INR 2000 INR 26.71 USD
5000 USD 374324.81 INR 5000 INR 66.79 USD
10000 USD 748649.61 INR 10000 INR 133.57 USD