Converter Russian Ruble to Turkish lira

Russian Rubles
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Russian Ruble - Turkish lira

The exchange rate for 15.08.2022 = 0.29 TRY per 1 RUB.

Graph 1 Russian Ruble to Turkish lira


The change monthly of 1 Russian Ruble to Turkish lira

Date Day of week Rate 1 ₽ Change per day Change %
2022-08-16 Tuesday 0.29 ₺ 0.29 ₺ -0.00 0.01 %
2022-08-13 Saturday 0.29 ₺ 0.29 ₺ -0.00 0.00 %
2022-08-12 Friday 0.30 ₺ 0.30 ₺ -0.00 0.00 %
2022-08-11 Thursday 0.30 ₺ 0.30 ₺ -0.00 0.00 %
2022-08-10 Wednesday 0.30 ₺ 0.30 ₺ -0.00 0.00 %
2022-08-09 Tuesday 0.30 ₺ 0.30 ₺ 0.00 0.00 %
2022-08-06 Saturday 0.30 ₺ 0.30 ₺ -0.00 0.00 %
2022-08-05 Friday 0.30 ₺ 0.30 ₺ -0.00 0.00 %
2022-08-04 Thursday 0.30 ₺ 0.30 ₺ -0.00 0.00 %
2022-08-03 Wednesday 0.30 ₺ 0.30 ₺ 0.01 0.03 %
2022-08-02 Tuesday 0.29 ₺ 0.29 ₺ -0.00 0.01 %

Exchange Russian Ruble to Turkish lira and Turkish lira to Russian Ruble

Russian Ruble Turkish lira Turkish lira Russian Ruble
1 RUB 0.29 TRY 1 TRY 3.42 RUB
5 RUB 1.46 TRY 5 TRY 17.09 RUB
10 RUB 2.93 TRY 10 TRY 34.19 RUB
20 RUB 5.85 TRY 20 TRY 68.37 RUB
50 RUB 14.63 TRY 50 TRY 170.93 RUB
100 RUB 29.25 TRY 100 TRY 341.87 RUB
200 RUB 58.50 TRY 200 TRY 683.73 RUB
300 RUB 87.75 TRY 300 TRY 1025.60 RUB
400 RUB 117.00 TRY 400 TRY 1367.47 RUB
500 RUB 146.26 TRY 500 TRY 1709.34 RUB
1000 RUB 292.51 TRY 1000 TRY 3418.67 RUB
2000 RUB 585.02 TRY 2000 TRY 6837.34 RUB
5000 RUB 1462.56 TRY 5000 TRY 17093.35 RUB
10000 RUB 2925.11 TRY 10000 TRY 34186.70 RUB