Converter Euro to Kyrgyzstani som

Euro
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Euro - Kyrgyzstani som

The exchange rate for 16.09.2021 = 100.21 KGS per 1 EUR.

Graph 1 Euro to Kyrgyzstani som


The change monthly of 1 Euro to Kyrgyzstani som

Date Day of week Rate 1 € Change per day Change %
2021-09-16 Thursday 100.21 с 100.21 с -0.09 0.00 %
2021-09-15 Wednesday 100.31 с 100.31 с 0.36 0.00 %
2021-09-14 Tuesday 99.95 с 99.95 с -0.48 0.00 %
2021-09-11 Saturday 100.44 с 100.44 с 0.14 0.00 %
2021-09-10 Friday 100.30 с 100.30 с -0.03 0.00 %
2021-09-09 Thursday 100.33 с 100.33 с -0.32 0.00 %
2021-09-08 Wednesday 100.65 с 100.65 с 0.04 0.00 %
2021-09-07 Tuesday 100.61 с 100.61 с -0.04 0.00 %
2021-09-04 Saturday 100.64 с 100.64 с 0.27 0.00 %
2021-09-03 Friday 100.37 с 100.37 с 0.36 0.00 %
2021-09-02 Thursday 100.01 с 100.01 с -0.19 0.00 %
2021-09-01 Wednesday 100.21 с 100.21 с 0.24 0.00 %

Exchange Euro to Kyrgyzstani som and Kyrgyzstani som to Euro

Euro Kyrgyzstani som Kyrgyzstani som Euro
1 EUR 100.21 KGS 1 KGS 0.01 EUR
5 EUR 501.07 KGS 5 KGS 0.05 EUR
10 EUR 1002.14 KGS 10 KGS 0.10 EUR
20 EUR 2004.28 KGS 20 KGS 0.20 EUR
50 EUR 5010.70 KGS 50 KGS 0.50 EUR
100 EUR 10021.40 KGS 100 KGS 1.00 EUR
200 EUR 20042.80 KGS 200 KGS 2.00 EUR
300 EUR 30064.20 KGS 300 KGS 2.99 EUR
400 EUR 40085.60 KGS 400 KGS 3.99 EUR
500 EUR 50107.01 KGS 500 KGS 4.99 EUR
1000 EUR 100214.01 KGS 1000 KGS 9.98 EUR
2000 EUR 200428.02 KGS 2000 KGS 19.96 EUR
5000 EUR 501070.05 KGS 5000 KGS 49.89 EUR
10000 EUR 1002140.11 KGS 10000 KGS 99.79 EUR