Converter Russian Ruble to Singapore dollar

Russian Rubles
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Russian Ruble - Singapore dollar

The exchange rate for 17.04.2021 = 0.02 SGD per 1 RUB.

Graph 1 Russian Ruble to Singapore dollar


The change monthly of 1 Russian Ruble to Singapore dollar

Date Day of week Rate 1 ₽ Change per day Change %
2021-04-17 Saturday 0.02 $ 0.02 $ 0.00 0.02 %
2021-04-16 Friday 0.02 $ 0.02 $ -0.00 0.02 %
2021-04-15 Thursday 0.02 $ 0.02 $ 0.00 0.02 %
2021-04-14 Wednesday 0.02 $ 0.02 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-13 Tuesday 0.02 $ 0.02 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-10 Saturday 0.02 $ 0.02 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-09 Friday 0.02 $ 0.02 $ 0.00 0.01 %
2021-04-08 Thursday 0.02 $ 0.02 $ -0.00 0.02 %
2021-04-07 Wednesday 0.02 $ 0.02 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-06 Tuesday 0.02 $ 0.02 $ -0.00 0.01 %
2021-04-03 Saturday 0.02 $ 0.02 $ -0.00 0.01 %
2021-04-02 Friday 0.02 $ 0.02 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-01 Thursday 0.02 $ 0.02 $ -0.00 0.00 %

Exchange Russian Ruble to Singapore dollar and Singapore dollar to Russian Ruble

Russian Ruble Singapore dollar Singapore dollar Russian Ruble
1 RUB 0.02 SGD 1 SGD 56.62 RUB
5 RUB 0.09 SGD 5 SGD 283.10 RUB
10 RUB 0.18 SGD 10 SGD 566.20 RUB
20 RUB 0.35 SGD 20 SGD 1132.40 RUB
50 RUB 0.88 SGD 50 SGD 2830.99 RUB
100 RUB 1.77 SGD 100 SGD 5661.98 RUB
200 RUB 3.53 SGD 200 SGD 11323.96 RUB
300 RUB 5.30 SGD 300 SGD 16985.94 RUB
400 RUB 7.06 SGD 400 SGD 22647.92 RUB
500 RUB 8.83 SGD 500 SGD 28309.90 RUB
1000 RUB 17.66 SGD 1000 SGD 56619.80 RUB
2000 RUB 35.32 SGD 2000 SGD 113239.60 RUB
5000 RUB 88.31 SGD 5000 SGD 283099.00 RUB
10000 RUB 176.62 SGD 10000 SGD 566198.00 RUB