Converter US Dollar to Kyrgyzstani som

US Dollars
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator US Dollar - Kyrgyzstani som

The exchange rate for 27.11.2022 = 84.45 KGS per 1 USD.

Graph 1 US Dollar to Kyrgyzstani som


The change monthly of 1 US Dollar to Kyrgyzstani som

Date Day of week Rate Change per day Change %
2022-11-26 Saturday 84.45 с 0.02 0.00 %
2022-11-25 Friday 84.43 с 0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-24 Thursday 84.43 с 0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-23 Wednesday 84.43 с 0.02 0.00 %
2022-11-22 Tuesday 84.41 с -0.03 0.00 %
2022-11-19 Saturday 84.44 с -0.01 0.00 %
2022-11-18 Friday 84.45 с 0.03 0.00 %
2022-11-17 Thursday 84.42 с 0.04 0.00 %
2022-11-16 Wednesday 84.38 с -0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-15 Tuesday 84.38 с 0.08 0.00 %
2022-11-12 Saturday 84.30 с 0.08 0.00 %
2022-11-11 Friday 84.22 с 0.07 0.00 %
2022-11-10 Thursday 84.15 с 0.15 0.00 %
2022-11-09 Wednesday 84.00 с 0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-08 Tuesday 84.00 с 0.27 0.00 %
2022-11-04 Friday 83.73 с 0.22 0.00 %
2022-11-03 Thursday 83.51 с 0.02 0.00 %
2022-11-02 Wednesday 83.50 с -0.01 0.00 %
2022-11-01 Tuesday 83.50 с 0.26 0.00 %

Exchange US Dollar to Kyrgyzstani som and Kyrgyzstani som to US Dollar

US Dollar Kyrgyzstani som Kyrgyzstani som US Dollar
1 USD 84.45 KGS 1 KGS 0.01 USD
5 USD 422.25 KGS 5 KGS 0.06 USD
10 USD 844.50 KGS 10 KGS 0.12 USD
20 USD 1689.00 KGS 20 KGS 0.24 USD
50 USD 4222.50 KGS 50 KGS 0.59 USD
100 USD 8445.00 KGS 100 KGS 1.18 USD
200 USD 16890.00 KGS 200 KGS 2.37 USD
300 USD 25334.99 KGS 300 KGS 3.55 USD
400 USD 33779.99 KGS 400 KGS 4.74 USD
500 USD 42224.99 KGS 500 KGS 5.92 USD
1000 USD 84449.98 KGS 1000 KGS 11.84 USD
2000 USD 168899.97 KGS 2000 KGS 23.68 USD
5000 USD 422249.92 KGS 5000 KGS 59.21 USD
10000 USD 844499.83 KGS 10000 KGS 118.41 USD