Converter US Dollar to Kyrgyzstani som

US Dollars
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator US Dollar - Kyrgyzstani som

The exchange rate for 17.04.2021 = 84.81 KGS per 1 USD.

Graph 1 US Dollar to Kyrgyzstani som


The change monthly of 1 US Dollar to Kyrgyzstani som

Date Day of week Rate 1 $ Change per day Change %
2021-04-17 Saturday 84.81 с 84.81 с -0.02 0.00 %
2021-04-16 Friday 84.83 с 84.83 с 0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-15 Thursday 84.82 с 84.82 с -0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-14 Wednesday 84.83 с 84.83 с 0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-13 Tuesday 84.81 с 84.81 с -0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-10 Saturday 84.82 с 84.82 с 0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-09 Friday 84.81 с 84.81 с -0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-08 Thursday 84.83 с 84.83 с -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-07 Wednesday 84.83 с 84.83 с -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-06 Tuesday 84.83 с 84.83 с -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-03 Saturday 84.83 с 84.83 с 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-02 Friday 84.82 с 84.82 с 0.02 0.00 %
2021-04-01 Thursday 84.81 с 84.81 с -0.00 0.00 %

Exchange US Dollar to Kyrgyzstani som and Kyrgyzstani som to US Dollar

US Dollar Kyrgyzstani som Kyrgyzstani som US Dollar
1 USD 84.81 KGS 1 KGS 0.01 USD
5 USD 424.04 KGS 5 KGS 0.06 USD
10 USD 848.07 KGS 10 KGS 0.12 USD
20 USD 1696.14 KGS 20 KGS 0.24 USD
50 USD 4240.36 KGS 50 KGS 0.59 USD
100 USD 8480.72 KGS 100 KGS 1.18 USD
200 USD 16961.45 KGS 200 KGS 2.36 USD
300 USD 25442.17 KGS 300 KGS 3.54 USD
400 USD 33922.90 KGS 400 KGS 4.72 USD
500 USD 42403.62 KGS 500 KGS 5.90 USD
1000 USD 84807.24 KGS 1000 KGS 11.79 USD
2000 USD 169614.48 KGS 2000 KGS 23.58 USD
5000 USD 424036.21 KGS 5000 KGS 58.96 USD
10000 USD 848072.42 KGS 10000 KGS 117.91 USD