Converter US Dollar to Singapore dollar

US Dollars
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator US Dollar - Singapore dollar

The exchange rate for 22.10.2021 = 1.35 SGD per 1 USD.

Graph 1 US Dollar to Singapore dollar


The change monthly of 1 US Dollar to Singapore dollar

Date Day of week Rate 1 $ Change per day Change %
2021-10-22 Friday 1.35 $ 1.35 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-21 Thursday 1.34 $ 1.34 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-20 Wednesday 1.34 $ 1.34 $ -0.01 0.01 %
2021-10-19 Tuesday 1.35 $ 1.35 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-16 Saturday 1.35 $ 1.35 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-15 Friday 1.35 $ 1.35 $ -0.01 0.00 %
2021-10-14 Thursday 1.35 $ 1.35 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-13 Wednesday 1.36 $ 1.36 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-12 Tuesday 1.35 $ 1.35 $ -0.01 0.00 %
2021-10-09 Saturday 1.36 $ 1.36 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-08 Friday 1.36 $ 1.36 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-07 Thursday 1.36 $ 1.36 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-06 Wednesday 1.36 $ 1.36 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-05 Tuesday 1.36 $ 1.36 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-02 Saturday 1.36 $ 1.36 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-01 Friday 1.36 $ 1.36 $ 0.00 0.00 %

Exchange US Dollar to Singapore dollar and Singapore dollar to US Dollar

US Dollar Singapore dollar Singapore dollar US Dollar
1 USD 1.35 SGD 1 SGD 0.74 USD
5 USD 6.73 SGD 5 SGD 3.72 USD
10 USD 13.46 SGD 10 SGD 7.43 USD
20 USD 26.91 SGD 20 SGD 14.86 USD
50 USD 67.28 SGD 50 SGD 37.16 USD
100 USD 134.56 SGD 100 SGD 74.32 USD
200 USD 269.12 SGD 200 SGD 148.63 USD
300 USD 403.68 SGD 300 SGD 222.95 USD
400 USD 538.24 SGD 400 SGD 297.26 USD
500 USD 672.80 SGD 500 SGD 371.58 USD
1000 USD 1345.60 SGD 1000 SGD 743.16 USD
2000 USD 2691.20 SGD 2000 SGD 1486.32 USD
5000 USD 6728.00 SGD 5000 SGD 3715.81 USD
10000 USD 13456.01 SGD 10000 SGD 7431.62 USD