Converter US Dollar to Romanian leu

US Dollars
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator US Dollar - Romanian leu

The exchange rate for 16.09.2021 = 4.19 RON per 1 USD.

Graph 1 US Dollar to Romanian leu


The change monthly of 1 US Dollar to Romanian leu

Date Day of week Rate 1 $ Change per day Change %
2021-09-16 Thursday 4.19 L 4.19 L 0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-15 Wednesday 4.19 L 4.19 L -0.01 0.00 %
2021-09-14 Tuesday 4.20 L 4.20 L 0.02 0.01 %
2021-09-11 Saturday 4.17 L 4.17 L -0.01 0.00 %
2021-09-10 Friday 4.18 L 4.18 L -0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-09 Thursday 4.18 L 4.18 L 0.01 0.00 %
2021-09-08 Wednesday 4.17 L 4.17 L 0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-07 Tuesday 4.17 L 4.17 L 0.01 0.00 %
2021-09-04 Saturday 4.16 L 4.16 L -0.01 0.00 %
2021-09-03 Friday 4.17 L 4.17 L -0.01 0.00 %
2021-09-02 Thursday 4.18 L 4.18 L 0.01 0.00 %
2021-09-01 Wednesday 4.17 L 4.17 L -0.01 0.00 %

Exchange US Dollar to Romanian leu and Romanian leu to US Dollar

US Dollar Romanian leu Romanian leu US Dollar
1 USD 4.19 RON 1 RON 0.24 USD
5 USD 20.94 RON 5 RON 1.19 USD
10 USD 41.87 RON 10 RON 2.39 USD
20 USD 83.75 RON 20 RON 4.78 USD
50 USD 209.37 RON 50 RON 11.94 USD
100 USD 418.74 RON 100 RON 23.88 USD
200 USD 837.48 RON 200 RON 47.76 USD
300 USD 1256.22 RON 300 RON 71.64 USD
400 USD 1674.96 RON 400 RON 95.52 USD
500 USD 2093.70 RON 500 RON 119.41 USD
1000 USD 4187.40 RON 1000 RON 238.81 USD
2000 USD 8374.80 RON 2000 RON 477.62 USD
5000 USD 20937.01 RON 5000 RON 1194.06 USD
10000 USD 41874.02 RON 10000 RON 2388.12 USD