Converter US Dollar to Romanian leu

US Dollars
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator US Dollar - Romanian leu

The exchange rate for 17.04.2021 = 4.11 RON per 1 USD.

Graph 1 US Dollar to Romanian leu


The change monthly of 1 US Dollar to Romanian leu

Date Day of week Rate 1 $ Change per day Change %
2021-04-17 Saturday 4.11 L 4.11 L -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-16 Friday 4.11 L 4.11 L -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-15 Thursday 4.11 L 4.11 L -0.02 0.01 %
2021-04-14 Wednesday 4.14 L 4.14 L -0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-13 Tuesday 4.14 L 4.14 L 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-10 Saturday 4.14 L 4.14 L -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-09 Friday 4.14 L 4.14 L -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-08 Thursday 4.14 L 4.14 L -0.02 0.00 %
2021-04-07 Wednesday 4.16 L 4.16 L -0.02 0.00 %
2021-04-06 Tuesday 4.18 L 4.18 L 0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-03 Saturday 4.17 L 4.17 L -0.02 0.00 %
2021-04-02 Friday 4.19 L 4.19 L -0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-01 Thursday 4.19 L 4.19 L 0.01 0.00 %

Exchange US Dollar to Romanian leu and Romanian leu to US Dollar

US Dollar Romanian leu Romanian leu US Dollar
1 USD 4.11 RON 1 RON 0.24 USD
5 USD 20.56 RON 5 RON 1.22 USD
10 USD 41.12 RON 10 RON 2.43 USD
20 USD 82.24 RON 20 RON 4.86 USD
50 USD 205.60 RON 50 RON 12.16 USD
100 USD 411.21 RON 100 RON 24.32 USD
200 USD 822.42 RON 200 RON 48.64 USD
300 USD 1233.63 RON 300 RON 72.96 USD
400 USD 1644.84 RON 400 RON 97.27 USD
500 USD 2056.05 RON 500 RON 121.59 USD
1000 USD 4112.09 RON 1000 RON 243.19 USD
2000 USD 8224.18 RON 2000 RON 486.37 USD
5000 USD 20560.45 RON 5000 RON 1215.93 USD
10000 USD 41120.91 RON 10000 RON 2431.85 USD