Converter Russian Ruble to Danish krone

Russian Rubles
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Russian Ruble - Danish krone

The exchange rate for 17.04.2021 = 0.08 DKK per 1 RUB.

Graph 1 Russian Ruble to Danish krone


The change monthly of 1 Russian Ruble to Danish krone

Date Day of week Rate 1 ₽ Change per day Change %
2021-04-17 Saturday 0.08 kr 0.08 kr 0.00 0.02 %
2021-04-16 Friday 0.08 kr 0.08 kr -0.00 0.02 %
2021-04-15 Thursday 0.08 kr 0.08 kr 0.00 0.01 %
2021-04-14 Wednesday 0.08 kr 0.08 kr 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-13 Tuesday 0.08 kr 0.08 kr -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-10 Saturday 0.08 kr 0.08 kr -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-09 Friday 0.08 kr 0.08 kr 0.00 0.01 %
2021-04-08 Thursday 0.08 kr 0.08 kr -0.00 0.02 %
2021-04-07 Wednesday 0.08 kr 0.08 kr -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-06 Tuesday 0.08 kr 0.08 kr -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-03 Saturday 0.08 kr 0.08 kr -0.00 0.01 %
2021-04-02 Friday 0.08 kr 0.08 kr -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-01 Thursday 0.08 kr 0.08 kr 0.00 0.00 %

Exchange Russian Ruble to Danish krone and Danish krone to Russian Ruble

Russian Ruble Danish krone Danish krone Russian Ruble
1 RUB 0.08 DKK 1 DKK 12.17 RUB
5 RUB 0.41 DKK 5 DKK 60.87 RUB
10 RUB 0.82 DKK 10 DKK 121.73 RUB
20 RUB 1.64 DKK 20 DKK 243.46 RUB
50 RUB 4.11 DKK 50 DKK 608.65 RUB
100 RUB 8.21 DKK 100 DKK 1217.31 RUB
200 RUB 16.43 DKK 200 DKK 2434.62 RUB
300 RUB 24.64 DKK 300 DKK 3651.93 RUB
400 RUB 32.86 DKK 400 DKK 4869.24 RUB
500 RUB 41.07 DKK 500 DKK 6086.55 RUB
1000 RUB 82.15 DKK 1000 DKK 12173.10 RUB
2000 RUB 164.30 DKK 2000 DKK 24346.20 RUB
5000 RUB 410.74 DKK 5000 DKK 60865.50 RUB
10000 RUB 821.48 DKK 10000 DKK 121731.00 RUB