Converter US Dollar to Polish złoty

US Dollars
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator US Dollar - Polish złoty

The exchange rate for 15.08.2022 = 4.60 PLN per 1 USD.

Graph 1 US Dollar to Polish złoty


The change monthly of 1 US Dollar to Polish złoty

Date Day of week Rate 1 $ Change per day Change %
2022-08-16 Tuesday 4.60 zł 4.60 zł 0.05 0.01 %
2022-08-13 Saturday 4.54 zł 4.54 zł 0.01 0.00 %
2022-08-12 Friday 4.53 zł 4.53 zł -0.06 0.01 %
2022-08-11 Thursday 4.59 zł 4.59 zł -0.01 0.00 %
2022-08-10 Wednesday 4.60 zł 4.60 zł -0.01 0.00 %
2022-08-09 Tuesday 4.61 zł 4.61 zł 0.01 0.00 %
2022-08-06 Saturday 4.60 zł 4.60 zł -0.04 0.01 %
2022-08-05 Friday 4.64 zł 4.64 zł 0.04 0.01 %
2022-08-04 Thursday 4.60 zł 4.60 zł -0.00 0.00 %
2022-08-03 Wednesday 4.61 zł 4.61 zł -0.02 0.00 %
2022-08-02 Tuesday 4.62 zł 4.62 zł -0.03 0.01 %

Exchange US Dollar to Polish złoty and Polish złoty to US Dollar

US Dollar Polish złoty Polish złoty US Dollar
1 USD 4.60 PLN 1 PLN 0.22 USD
5 USD 22.98 PLN 5 PLN 1.09 USD
10 USD 45.97 PLN 10 PLN 2.18 USD
20 USD 91.93 PLN 20 PLN 4.35 USD
50 USD 229.83 PLN 50 PLN 10.88 USD
100 USD 459.66 PLN 100 PLN 21.76 USD
200 USD 919.32 PLN 200 PLN 43.51 USD
300 USD 1378.98 PLN 300 PLN 65.27 USD
400 USD 1838.64 PLN 400 PLN 87.02 USD
500 USD 2298.30 PLN 500 PLN 108.78 USD
1000 USD 4596.60 PLN 1000 PLN 217.55 USD
2000 USD 9193.20 PLN 2000 PLN 435.10 USD
5000 USD 22982.99 PLN 5000 PLN 1087.76 USD
10000 USD 45965.98 PLN 10000 PLN 2175.52 USD