Converter US Dollar to Polish złoty

US Dollars
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator US Dollar - Polish złoty

The exchange rate for 27.11.2022 = 4.52 PLN per 1 USD.

Graph 1 US Dollar to Polish złoty


The change monthly of 1 US Dollar to Polish złoty

Date Day of week Rate Change per day Change %
2022-11-26 Saturday 4.52 zł 0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-25 Friday 4.51 zł -0.04 0.01 %
2022-11-24 Thursday 4.55 zł -0.03 0.01 %
2022-11-23 Wednesday 4.59 zł -0.01 0.00 %
2022-11-22 Tuesday 4.60 zł 0.07 0.01 %
2022-11-19 Saturday 4.53 zł -0.01 0.00 %
2022-11-18 Friday 4.54 zł 0.02 0.01 %
2022-11-17 Thursday 4.52 zł -0.01 0.00 %
2022-11-16 Wednesday 4.53 zł -0.04 0.01 %
2022-11-15 Tuesday 4.56 zł 0.01 0.00 %
2022-11-12 Saturday 4.55 zł -0.19 0.04 %
2022-11-11 Friday 4.73 zł 0.05 0.01 %
2022-11-10 Thursday 4.68 zł -0.02 0.00 %
2022-11-09 Wednesday 4.70 zł 0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-08 Tuesday 4.70 zł -0.13 0.03 %
2022-11-04 Friday 4.82 zł 0.07 0.01 %
2022-11-03 Thursday 4.76 zł 0.02 0.01 %
2022-11-02 Wednesday 4.73 zł -0.02 0.00 %
2022-11-01 Tuesday 4.75 zł -0.00 0.00 %

Exchange US Dollar to Polish złoty and Polish złoty to US Dollar

US Dollar Polish złoty Polish złoty US Dollar
1 USD 4.52 PLN 1 PLN 0.22 USD
5 USD 22.59 PLN 5 PLN 1.11 USD
10 USD 45.19 PLN 10 PLN 2.21 USD
20 USD 90.38 PLN 20 PLN 4.43 USD
50 USD 225.95 PLN 50 PLN 11.06 USD
100 USD 451.89 PLN 100 PLN 22.13 USD
200 USD 903.78 PLN 200 PLN 44.26 USD
300 USD 1355.67 PLN 300 PLN 66.39 USD
400 USD 1807.56 PLN 400 PLN 88.52 USD
500 USD 2259.45 PLN 500 PLN 110.65 USD
1000 USD 4518.91 PLN 1000 PLN 221.29 USD
2000 USD 9037.81 PLN 2000 PLN 442.58 USD
5000 USD 22594.54 PLN 5000 PLN 1106.46 USD
10000 USD 45189.07 PLN 10000 PLN 2212.92 USD