Converter US Dollar to Polish złoty

US Dollars
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator US Dollar - Polish złoty

The exchange rate for 16.09.2021 = 3.85 PLN per 1 USD.

Graph 1 US Dollar to Polish złoty


The change monthly of 1 US Dollar to Polish złoty

Date Day of week Rate 1 $ Change per day Change %
2021-09-16 Thursday 3.85 zł 3.85 zł -0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-15 Wednesday 3.85 zł 3.85 zł 0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-14 Tuesday 3.85 zł 3.85 zł 0.01 0.00 %
2021-09-11 Saturday 3.84 zł 3.84 zł 0.01 0.00 %
2021-09-10 Friday 3.83 zł 3.83 zł 0.01 0.00 %
2021-09-09 Thursday 3.82 zł 3.82 zł 0.01 0.00 %
2021-09-08 Wednesday 3.81 zł 3.81 zł 0.01 0.00 %
2021-09-07 Tuesday 3.81 zł 3.81 zł 0.01 0.00 %
2021-09-04 Saturday 3.80 zł 3.80 zł -0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-03 Friday 3.80 zł 3.80 zł -0.02 0.01 %
2021-09-02 Thursday 3.83 zł 3.83 zł -0.01 0.00 %
2021-09-01 Wednesday 3.84 zł 3.84 zł -0.04 0.01 %

Exchange US Dollar to Polish złoty and Polish złoty to US Dollar

US Dollar Polish złoty Polish złoty US Dollar
1 USD 3.85 PLN 1 PLN 0.26 USD
5 USD 19.25 PLN 5 PLN 1.30 USD
10 USD 38.51 PLN 10 PLN 2.60 USD
20 USD 77.02 PLN 20 PLN 5.19 USD
50 USD 192.54 PLN 50 PLN 12.98 USD
100 USD 385.08 PLN 100 PLN 25.97 USD
200 USD 770.16 PLN 200 PLN 51.94 USD
300 USD 1155.24 PLN 300 PLN 77.91 USD
400 USD 1540.32 PLN 400 PLN 103.87 USD
500 USD 1925.40 PLN 500 PLN 129.84 USD
1000 USD 3850.79 PLN 1000 PLN 259.69 USD
2000 USD 7701.59 PLN 2000 PLN 519.37 USD
5000 USD 19253.97 PLN 5000 PLN 1298.43 USD
10000 USD 38507.93 PLN 10000 PLN 2596.87 USD