Converter Ukrainian hryvnia to Kazakhstani tenge

Ukrainian hryvnia
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Ukrainian hryvnia - Kazakhstani tenge

The exchange rate for 16.09.2021 = 2.74 KZT per 1 UAH.

Graph 1 Ukrainian hryvnia to Kazakhstani tenge


The change monthly of 1 Ukrainian hryvnia to Kazakhstani tenge

Date Day of week Rate 1 ₴ Change per day Change %
2021-09-16 Thursday 2.74 ₸ 2.74 ₸ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-15 Wednesday 2.73 ₸ 2.73 ₸ -0.01 0.00 %
2021-09-14 Tuesday 2.74 ₸ 2.74 ₸ 0.01 0.01 %
2021-09-11 Saturday 2.73 ₸ 2.73 ₸ -0.01 0.00 %
2021-09-10 Friday 2.73 ₸ 2.73 ₸ -0.01 0.00 %
2021-09-09 Thursday 2.75 ₸ 2.75 ₸ 0.01 0.00 %
2021-09-08 Wednesday 2.74 ₸ 2.74 ₸ 0.02 0.01 %
2021-09-07 Tuesday 2.72 ₸ 2.72 ₸ 0.01 0.01 %
2021-09-04 Saturday 2.71 ₸ 2.71 ₸ 0.01 0.00 %
2021-09-03 Friday 2.70 ₸ 2.70 ₸ -0.01 0.01 %
2021-09-02 Thursday 2.71 ₸ 2.71 ₸ -0.02 0.01 %
2021-09-01 Wednesday 2.73 ₸ 2.73 ₸ -0.01 0.01 %

Exchange Ukrainian hryvnia to Kazakhstani tenge and Kazakhstani tenge to Ukrainian hryvnia

Ukrainian hryvnia Kazakhstani tenge Kazakhstani tenge Ukrainian hryvnia
1 UAH 2.74 KZT 1 KZT 0.37 UAH
5 UAH 13.68 KZT 5 KZT 1.83 UAH
10 UAH 27.36 KZT 10 KZT 3.66 UAH
20 UAH 54.71 KZT 20 KZT 7.31 UAH
50 UAH 136.78 KZT 50 KZT 18.28 UAH
100 UAH 273.56 KZT 100 KZT 36.56 UAH
200 UAH 547.12 KZT 200 KZT 73.11 UAH
300 UAH 820.67 KZT 300 KZT 109.67 UAH
400 UAH 1094.23 KZT 400 KZT 146.22 UAH
500 UAH 1367.79 KZT 500 KZT 182.78 UAH
1000 UAH 2735.58 KZT 1000 KZT 365.55 UAH
2000 UAH 5471.16 KZT 2000 KZT 731.11 UAH
5000 UAH 13677.90 KZT 5000 KZT 1827.77 UAH
10000 UAH 27355.80 KZT 10000 KZT 3655.53 UAH