Converter US Dollar to Ukrainian hryvnia

US Dollars
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator US Dollar - Ukrainian hryvnia

The exchange rate for 27.11.2022 = 36.93 UAH per 1 USD.

Graph 1 US Dollar to Ukrainian hryvnia


The change monthly of 1 US Dollar to Ukrainian hryvnia

Date Day of week Rate Change per day Change %
2022-11-26 Saturday 36.93 ₴ 0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-25 Friday 36.93 ₴ 0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-24 Thursday 36.93 ₴ 0.01 0.00 %
2022-11-23 Wednesday 36.92 ₴ -0.01 0.00 %
2022-11-22 Tuesday 36.93 ₴ 0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-19 Saturday 36.93 ₴ 0.05 0.00 %
2022-11-18 Friday 36.88 ₴ 0.04 0.00 %
2022-11-17 Thursday 36.84 ₴ -0.09 0.00 %
2022-11-16 Wednesday 36.93 ₴ -0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-15 Tuesday 36.93 ₴ -0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-12 Saturday 36.93 ₴ 0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-11 Friday 36.93 ₴ 0.16 0.00 %
2022-11-10 Thursday 36.77 ₴ -0.16 0.00 %
2022-11-09 Wednesday 36.93 ₴ 0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-08 Tuesday 36.93 ₴ 0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-04 Friday 36.93 ₴ 0.01 0.00 %
2022-11-03 Thursday 36.92 ₴ -0.01 0.00 %
2022-11-02 Wednesday 36.93 ₴ -0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-01 Tuesday 36.93 ₴ 0.06 0.00 %

Exchange US Dollar to Ukrainian hryvnia and Ukrainian hryvnia to US Dollar

US Dollar Ukrainian hryvnia Ukrainian hryvnia US Dollar
1 USD 36.93 UAH 1 UAH 0.03 USD
5 USD 184.66 UAH 5 UAH 0.14 USD
10 USD 369.32 UAH 10 UAH 0.27 USD
20 USD 738.64 UAH 20 UAH 0.54 USD
50 USD 1846.60 UAH 50 UAH 1.35 USD
100 USD 3693.19 UAH 100 UAH 2.71 USD
200 USD 7386.38 UAH 200 UAH 5.42 USD
300 USD 11079.57 UAH 300 UAH 8.12 USD
400 USD 14772.77 UAH 400 UAH 10.83 USD
500 USD 18465.96 UAH 500 UAH 13.54 USD
1000 USD 36931.91 UAH 1000 UAH 27.08 USD
2000 USD 73863.83 UAH 2000 UAH 54.15 USD
5000 USD 184659.56 UAH 5000 UAH 135.38 USD
10000 USD 369319.13 UAH 10000 UAH 270.77 USD