Converter Euro to Hong Kong dollar

Euro
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Euro - Hong Kong dollar

The exchange rate for 17.04.2021 = 9.30 HKD per 1 EUR.

Graph 1 Euro to Hong Kong dollar


The change monthly of 1 Euro to Hong Kong dollar

Date Day of week Rate 1 € Change per day Change %
2021-04-17 Saturday 9.30 $ 9.30 $ -0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-16 Friday 9.31 $ 9.31 $ 0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-15 Thursday 9.29 $ 9.29 $ 0.04 0.00 %
2021-04-14 Wednesday 9.25 $ 9.25 $ 0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-13 Tuesday 9.24 $ 9.24 $ -0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-10 Saturday 9.25 $ 9.25 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-09 Friday 9.25 $ 9.25 $ 0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-08 Thursday 9.24 $ 9.24 $ 0.06 0.01 %
2021-04-07 Wednesday 9.18 $ 9.18 $ 0.05 0.01 %
2021-04-06 Tuesday 9.13 $ 9.13 $ -0.02 0.00 %
2021-04-03 Saturday 9.16 $ 9.16 $ 0.04 0.00 %
2021-04-02 Friday 9.12 $ 9.12 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-01 Thursday 9.12 $ 9.12 $ -0.01 0.00 %

Exchange Euro to Hong Kong dollar and Hong Kong dollar to Euro

Euro Hong Kong dollar Hong Kong dollar Euro
1 EUR 9.30 HKD 1 HKD 0.11 EUR
5 EUR 46.50 HKD 5 HKD 0.54 EUR
10 EUR 93.00 HKD 10 HKD 1.08 EUR
20 EUR 186.01 HKD 20 HKD 2.15 EUR
50 EUR 465.01 HKD 50 HKD 5.38 EUR
100 EUR 930.03 HKD 100 HKD 10.75 EUR
200 EUR 1860.05 HKD 200 HKD 21.50 EUR
300 EUR 2790.08 HKD 300 HKD 32.26 EUR
400 EUR 3720.11 HKD 400 HKD 43.01 EUR
500 EUR 4650.14 HKD 500 HKD 53.76 EUR
1000 EUR 9300.27 HKD 1000 HKD 107.52 EUR
2000 EUR 18600.54 HKD 2000 HKD 215.05 EUR
5000 EUR 46501.35 HKD 5000 HKD 537.62 EUR
10000 EUR 93002.71 HKD 10000 HKD 1075.24 EUR