Converter Russian Ruble to Japanese yen

Russian Rubles
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Russian Ruble - Japanese yen

The exchange rate for 17.04.2021 = 1.44 JPY per 1 RUB.

Graph 1 Russian Ruble to Japanese yen


The change monthly of 1 Russian Ruble to Japanese yen

Date Day of week Rate 1 ₽ Change per day Change %
2021-04-17 Saturday 1.44 ¥ 1.44 ¥ 0.03 0.02 %
2021-04-16 Friday 1.41 ¥ 1.41 ¥ -0.03 0.02 %
2021-04-15 Thursday 1.44 ¥ 1.44 ¥ 0.02 0.02 %
2021-04-14 Wednesday 1.42 ¥ 1.42 ¥ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-13 Tuesday 1.41 ¥ 1.41 ¥ -0.01 0.01 %
2021-04-10 Saturday 1.42 ¥ 1.42 ¥ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-09 Friday 1.42 ¥ 1.42 ¥ 0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-08 Thursday 1.41 ¥ 1.41 ¥ -0.03 0.02 %
2021-04-07 Wednesday 1.44 ¥ 1.44 ¥ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-06 Tuesday 1.44 ¥ 1.44 ¥ -0.01 0.01 %
2021-04-03 Saturday 1.45 ¥ 1.45 ¥ -0.01 0.01 %
2021-04-02 Friday 1.46 ¥ 1.46 ¥ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-01 Thursday 1.46 ¥ 1.46 ¥ 0.01 0.00 %

Exchange Russian Ruble to Japanese yen and Japanese yen to Russian Ruble

Russian Ruble Japanese yen Japanese yen Russian Ruble
1 RUB 1.44 JPY 1 JPY 0.69 RUB
5 RUB 7.20 JPY 5 JPY 3.47 RUB
10 RUB 14.41 JPY 10 JPY 6.94 RUB
20 RUB 28.81 JPY 20 JPY 13.88 RUB
50 RUB 72.03 JPY 50 JPY 34.71 RUB
100 RUB 144.05 JPY 100 JPY 69.42 RUB
200 RUB 288.10 JPY 200 JPY 138.84 RUB
300 RUB 432.15 JPY 300 JPY 208.26 RUB
400 RUB 576.20 JPY 400 JPY 277.68 RUB
500 RUB 720.25 JPY 500 JPY 347.10 RUB
1000 RUB 1440.50 JPY 1000 JPY 694.20 RUB
2000 RUB 2881.01 JPY 2000 JPY 1388.40 RUB
5000 RUB 7202.51 JPY 5000 JPY 3471.01 RUB
10000 RUB 14405.03 JPY 10000 JPY 6942.02 RUB