Converter Russian Ruble to US Dollar

Russian Rubles
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Russian Ruble - US Dollar

The exchange rate for 16.09.2021 = 0.01 USD per 1 RUB.

Graph 1 Russian Ruble to US Dollar


The change monthly of 1 Russian Ruble to US Dollar

Date Day of week Rate 1 ₽ Change per day Change %
2021-09-16 Thursday 0.01 $ 0.01 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-15 Wednesday 0.01 $ 0.01 $ 0.00 0.01 %
2021-09-14 Tuesday 0.01 $ 0.01 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-11 Saturday 0.01 $ 0.01 $ 0.00 0.01 %
2021-09-10 Friday 0.01 $ 0.01 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-09 Thursday 0.01 $ 0.01 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-08 Wednesday 0.01 $ 0.01 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-07 Tuesday 0.01 $ 0.01 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-04 Saturday 0.01 $ 0.01 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-03 Friday 0.01 $ 0.01 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-02 Thursday 0.01 $ 0.01 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-01 Wednesday 0.01 $ 0.01 $ 0.00 0.00 %

Exchange Russian Ruble to US Dollar and US Dollar to Russian Ruble

Russian Ruble US Dollar US Dollar Russian Ruble
1 RUB 0.01 USD 1 USD 72.85 RUB
5 RUB 0.07 USD 5 USD 364.26 RUB
10 RUB 0.14 USD 10 USD 728.52 RUB
20 RUB 0.27 USD 20 USD 1457.04 RUB
50 RUB 0.69 USD 50 USD 3642.60 RUB
100 RUB 1.37 USD 100 USD 7285.20 RUB
200 RUB 2.75 USD 200 USD 14570.40 RUB
300 RUB 4.12 USD 300 USD 21855.60 RUB
400 RUB 5.49 USD 400 USD 29140.80 RUB
500 RUB 6.86 USD 500 USD 36426.00 RUB
1000 RUB 13.73 USD 1000 USD 72852.00 RUB
2000 RUB 27.45 USD 2000 USD 145704.00 RUB
5000 RUB 68.63 USD 5000 USD 364260.00 RUB
10000 RUB 137.26 USD 10000 USD 728520.00 RUB