Converter US Dollar to Australian dollar

US Dollars
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator US Dollar - Australian dollar

The exchange rate for 22.10.2021 = 1.34 AUD per 1 USD.

Graph 1 US Dollar to Australian dollar


The change monthly of 1 US Dollar to Australian dollar

Date Day of week Rate 1 $ Change per day Change %
2021-10-22 Friday 1.34 $ 1.34 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-21 Thursday 1.33 $ 1.33 $ -0.01 0.00 %
2021-10-20 Wednesday 1.34 $ 1.34 $ -0.01 0.01 %
2021-10-19 Tuesday 1.35 $ 1.35 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-16 Saturday 1.35 $ 1.35 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-15 Friday 1.35 $ 1.35 $ -0.01 0.01 %
2021-10-14 Thursday 1.36 $ 1.36 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-13 Wednesday 1.36 $ 1.36 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-12 Tuesday 1.36 $ 1.36 $ -0.01 0.01 %
2021-10-09 Saturday 1.37 $ 1.37 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-08 Friday 1.37 $ 1.37 $ -0.01 0.01 %
2021-10-07 Thursday 1.38 $ 1.38 $ 0.01 0.01 %
2021-10-06 Wednesday 1.37 $ 1.37 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-05 Tuesday 1.38 $ 1.38 $ -0.01 0.01 %
2021-10-02 Saturday 1.39 $ 1.39 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-01 Friday 1.39 $ 1.39 $ 0.01 0.01 %

Exchange US Dollar to Australian dollar and Australian dollar to US Dollar

US Dollar Australian dollar Australian dollar US Dollar
1 USD 1.34 AUD 1 AUD 0.75 USD
5 USD 6.68 AUD 5 AUD 3.74 USD
10 USD 13.36 AUD 10 AUD 7.48 USD
20 USD 26.72 AUD 20 AUD 14.97 USD
50 USD 66.81 AUD 50 AUD 37.42 USD
100 USD 133.62 AUD 100 AUD 74.84 USD
200 USD 267.24 AUD 200 AUD 149.68 USD
300 USD 400.86 AUD 300 AUD 224.52 USD
400 USD 534.47 AUD 400 AUD 299.36 USD
500 USD 668.09 AUD 500 AUD 374.20 USD
1000 USD 1336.18 AUD 1000 AUD 748.40 USD
2000 USD 2672.37 AUD 2000 AUD 1496.80 USD
5000 USD 6680.92 AUD 5000 AUD 3742.00 USD
10000 USD 13361.84 AUD 10000 AUD 7484.00 USD