Converter Russian Ruble to Norwegian krone

Russian Rubles
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Russian Ruble - Norwegian krone

The exchange rate for 22.10.2021 = 0.12 NOK per 1 RUB.

Graph 1 Russian Ruble to Norwegian krone


The change monthly of 1 Russian Ruble to Norwegian krone

Date Day of week Rate 1 ₽ Change per day Change %
2021-10-22 Friday 0.12 kr 0.12 kr -0.00 0.01 %
2021-10-21 Thursday 0.12 kr 0.12 kr 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-20 Wednesday 0.12 kr 0.12 kr -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-19 Tuesday 0.12 kr 0.12 kr 0.00 0.01 %
2021-10-16 Saturday 0.12 kr 0.12 kr 0.00 0.01 %
2021-10-15 Friday 0.12 kr 0.12 kr -0.00 0.01 %
2021-10-14 Thursday 0.12 kr 0.12 kr -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-13 Wednesday 0.12 kr 0.12 kr -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-12 Tuesday 0.12 kr 0.12 kr -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-09 Saturday 0.12 kr 0.12 kr 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-08 Friday 0.12 kr 0.12 kr 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-07 Thursday 0.12 kr 0.12 kr 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-06 Wednesday 0.12 kr 0.12 kr 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-05 Tuesday 0.12 kr 0.12 kr -0.00 0.01 %
2021-10-02 Saturday 0.12 kr 0.12 kr -0.00 0.01 %
2021-10-01 Friday 0.12 kr 0.12 kr 0.00 0.01 %

Exchange Russian Ruble to Norwegian krone and Norwegian krone to Russian Ruble

Russian Ruble Norwegian krone Norwegian krone Russian Ruble
1 RUB 0.12 NOK 1 NOK 8.50 RUB
5 RUB 0.59 NOK 5 NOK 42.49 RUB
10 RUB 1.18 NOK 10 NOK 84.98 RUB
20 RUB 2.35 NOK 20 NOK 169.95 RUB
50 RUB 5.88 NOK 50 NOK 424.88 RUB
100 RUB 11.77 NOK 100 NOK 849.77 RUB
200 RUB 23.54 NOK 200 NOK 1699.53 RUB
300 RUB 35.30 NOK 300 NOK 2549.30 RUB
400 RUB 47.07 NOK 400 NOK 3399.07 RUB
500 RUB 58.84 NOK 500 NOK 4248.84 RUB
1000 RUB 117.68 NOK 1000 NOK 8497.67 RUB
2000 RUB 235.36 NOK 2000 NOK 16995.34 RUB
5000 RUB 588.40 NOK 5000 NOK 42488.35 RUB
10000 RUB 1176.79 NOK 10000 NOK 84976.70 RUB