Converter Russian Ruble to Kyrgyzstani som

Russian Rubles
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Russian Ruble - Kyrgyzstani som

The exchange rate for 15.08.2022 = 1.34 KGS per 1 RUB.

Graph 1 Russian Ruble to Kyrgyzstani som


The change monthly of 1 Russian Ruble to Kyrgyzstani som

Date Day of week Rate 1 ₽ Change per day Change %
2022-08-16 Tuesday 1.34 с 1.34 с -0.00 0.00 %
2022-08-13 Saturday 1.35 с 1.35 с -0.01 0.01 %
2022-08-12 Friday 1.36 с 1.36 с -0.00 0.00 %
2022-08-11 Thursday 1.36 с 1.36 с -0.01 0.01 %
2022-08-10 Wednesday 1.37 с 1.37 с -0.00 0.00 %
2022-08-09 Tuesday 1.38 с 1.38 с 0.00 0.00 %
2022-08-06 Saturday 1.37 с 1.37 с -0.00 0.00 %
2022-08-05 Friday 1.38 с 1.38 с -0.00 0.00 %
2022-08-04 Thursday 1.38 с 1.38 с -0.00 0.00 %
2022-08-03 Wednesday 1.38 с 1.38 с 0.04 0.03 %
2022-08-02 Tuesday 1.34 с 1.34 с -0.02 0.01 %

Exchange Russian Ruble to Kyrgyzstani som and Kyrgyzstani som to Russian Ruble

Russian Ruble Kyrgyzstani som Kyrgyzstani som Russian Ruble
1 RUB 1.34 KGS 1 KGS 0.75 RUB
5 RUB 6.71 KGS 5 KGS 3.73 RUB
10 RUB 13.42 KGS 10 KGS 7.45 RUB
20 RUB 26.84 KGS 20 KGS 14.90 RUB
50 RUB 67.11 KGS 50 KGS 37.25 RUB
100 RUB 134.22 KGS 100 KGS 74.51 RUB
200 RUB 268.43 KGS 200 KGS 149.01 RUB
300 RUB 402.65 KGS 300 KGS 223.52 RUB
400 RUB 536.87 KGS 400 KGS 298.03 RUB
500 RUB 671.08 KGS 500 KGS 372.53 RUB
1000 RUB 1342.16 KGS 1000 KGS 745.07 RUB
2000 RUB 2684.33 KGS 2000 KGS 1490.13 RUB
5000 RUB 6710.82 KGS 5000 KGS 3725.33 RUB
10000 RUB 13421.65 KGS 10000 KGS 7450.65 RUB