Converter Russian Ruble to Kyrgyzstani som

Russian Rubles
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Russian Ruble - Kyrgyzstani som

The exchange rate for 27.11.2022 = 1.40 KGS per 1 RUB.

Graph 1 Russian Ruble to Kyrgyzstani som


The change monthly of 1 Russian Ruble to Kyrgyzstani som

Date Day of week Rate Change per day Change %
2022-11-26 Saturday 1.40 с -0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-25 Friday 1.40 с 0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-24 Thursday 1.40 с 0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-23 Wednesday 1.39 с 0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-22 Tuesday 1.39 с -0.01 0.01 %
2022-11-19 Saturday 1.40 с 0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-18 Friday 1.40 с -0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-17 Thursday 1.40 с -0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-16 Wednesday 1.40 с 0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-15 Tuesday 1.40 с -0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-12 Saturday 1.40 с 0.02 0.02 %
2022-11-11 Friday 1.38 с -0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-10 Thursday 1.38 с 0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-09 Wednesday 1.38 с 0.01 0.00 %
2022-11-08 Tuesday 1.37 с 0.02 0.02 %
2022-11-04 Friday 1.35 с -0.01 0.01 %
2022-11-03 Thursday 1.36 с -0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-02 Wednesday 1.36 с 0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-01 Tuesday 1.36 с 0.00 0.00 %

Exchange Russian Ruble to Kyrgyzstani som and Kyrgyzstani som to Russian Ruble

Russian Ruble Kyrgyzstani som Kyrgyzstani som Russian Ruble
1 RUB 1.40 KGS 1 KGS 0.72 RUB
5 RUB 6.98 KGS 5 KGS 3.58 RUB
10 RUB 13.96 KGS 10 KGS 7.16 RUB
20 RUB 27.93 KGS 20 KGS 14.32 RUB
50 RUB 69.82 KGS 50 KGS 35.81 RUB
100 RUB 139.63 KGS 100 KGS 71.62 RUB
200 RUB 279.27 KGS 200 KGS 143.23 RUB
300 RUB 418.90 KGS 300 KGS 214.85 RUB
400 RUB 558.53 KGS 400 KGS 286.46 RUB
500 RUB 698.17 KGS 500 KGS 358.08 RUB
1000 RUB 1396.34 KGS 1000 KGS 716.16 RUB
2000 RUB 2792.67 KGS 2000 KGS 1432.32 RUB
5000 RUB 6981.68 KGS 5000 KGS 3580.80 RUB
10000 RUB 13963.36 KGS 10000 KGS 7161.60 RUB