Converter Russian Ruble to Euro

Russian Rubles
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Russian Ruble - Euro

The exchange rate for 22.10.2021 = 0.01 EUR per 1 RUB.

Graph 1 Russian Ruble to Euro


The change monthly of 1 Russian Ruble to Euro

Date Day of week Rate 1 ₽ Change per day Change %
2021-10-22 Friday 0.01 € 0.01 € -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-21 Thursday 0.01 € 0.01 € 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-20 Wednesday 0.01 € 0.01 € -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-19 Tuesday 0.01 € 0.01 € 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-16 Saturday 0.01 € 0.01 € 0.00 0.01 %
2021-10-15 Friday 0.01 € 0.01 € -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-14 Thursday 0.01 € 0.01 € 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-13 Wednesday 0.01 € 0.01 € -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-12 Tuesday 0.01 € 0.01 € 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-09 Saturday 0.01 € 0.01 € 0.00 0.01 %
2021-10-08 Friday 0.01 € 0.01 € 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-07 Thursday 0.01 € 0.01 € 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-06 Wednesday 0.01 € 0.01 € 0.00 0.01 %
2021-10-05 Tuesday 0.01 € 0.01 € -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-02 Saturday 0.01 € 0.01 € -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-01 Friday 0.01 € 0.01 € 0.00 0.01 %

Exchange Russian Ruble to Euro and Euro to Russian Ruble

Russian Ruble Euro Euro Russian Ruble
1 RUB 0.01 EUR 1 EUR 82.64 RUB
5 RUB 0.06 EUR 5 EUR 413.20 RUB
10 RUB 0.12 EUR 10 EUR 826.40 RUB
20 RUB 0.24 EUR 20 EUR 1652.80 RUB
50 RUB 0.61 EUR 50 EUR 4131.99 RUB
100 RUB 1.21 EUR 100 EUR 8263.99 RUB
200 RUB 2.42 EUR 200 EUR 16527.98 RUB
300 RUB 3.63 EUR 300 EUR 24791.97 RUB
400 RUB 4.84 EUR 400 EUR 33055.96 RUB
500 RUB 6.05 EUR 500 EUR 41319.95 RUB
1000 RUB 12.10 EUR 1000 EUR 82639.90 RUB
2000 RUB 24.20 EUR 2000 EUR 165279.80 RUB
5000 RUB 60.50 EUR 5000 EUR 413199.50 RUB
10000 RUB 121.01 EUR 10000 EUR 826399.00 RUB