Converter Euro to Bulgarian lev

Euro
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Euro - Bulgarian lev

The exchange rate for 22.10.2021 = 1.96 BGN per 1 EUR.

Graph 1 Euro to Bulgarian lev


The change monthly of 1 Euro to Bulgarian lev

Date Day of week Rate 1 € Change per day Change %
2021-10-22 Friday 1.96 лв 1.96 лв 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-21 Thursday 1.96 лв 1.96 лв -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-20 Wednesday 1.96 лв 1.96 лв 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-19 Tuesday 1.96 лв 1.96 лв -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-16 Saturday 1.96 лв 1.96 лв 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-15 Friday 1.95 лв 1.95 лв -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-14 Thursday 1.95 лв 1.95 лв -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-13 Wednesday 1.96 лв 1.96 лв -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-12 Tuesday 1.96 лв 1.96 лв 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-09 Saturday 1.96 лв 1.96 лв -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-08 Friday 1.96 лв 1.96 лв -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-07 Thursday 1.96 лв 1.96 лв 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-06 Wednesday 1.96 лв 1.96 лв 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-05 Tuesday 1.95 лв 1.95 лв -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-02 Saturday 1.96 лв 1.96 лв 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-01 Friday 1.96 лв 1.96 лв -0.00 0.00 %

Exchange Euro to Bulgarian lev and Bulgarian lev to Euro

Euro Bulgarian lev Bulgarian lev Euro
1 EUR 1.96 BGN 1 BGN 0.51 EUR
5 EUR 9.78 BGN 5 BGN 2.56 EUR
10 EUR 19.57 BGN 10 BGN 5.11 EUR
20 EUR 39.13 BGN 20 BGN 10.22 EUR
50 EUR 97.84 BGN 50 BGN 25.55 EUR
100 EUR 195.67 BGN 100 BGN 51.11 EUR
200 EUR 391.35 BGN 200 BGN 102.21 EUR
300 EUR 587.02 BGN 300 BGN 153.32 EUR
400 EUR 782.69 BGN 400 BGN 204.42 EUR
500 EUR 978.37 BGN 500 BGN 255.53 EUR
1000 EUR 1956.73 BGN 1000 BGN 511.06 EUR
2000 EUR 3913.47 BGN 2000 BGN 1022.11 EUR
5000 EUR 9783.67 BGN 5000 BGN 2555.28 EUR
10000 EUR 19567.34 BGN 10000 BGN 5110.56 EUR