Converter Russian Ruble to SDR

Russian Rubles
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Russian Ruble - SDR

The exchange rate for 17.04.2021 = 0.01 XDR per 1 RUB.

Graph 1 Russian Ruble to SDR


The change monthly of 1 Russian Ruble to SDR

Date Day of week Rate 1 ₽ Change per day Change %
2021-04-17 Saturday 0.01 SDR 0.01 SDR 0.00 0.02 %
2021-04-16 Friday 0.01 SDR 0.01 SDR -0.00 0.02 %
2021-04-15 Thursday 0.01 SDR 0.01 SDR 0.00 0.02 %
2021-04-14 Wednesday 0.01 SDR 0.01 SDR 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-13 Tuesday 0.01 SDR 0.01 SDR -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-10 Saturday 0.01 SDR 0.01 SDR 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-09 Friday 0.01 SDR 0.01 SDR 0.00 0.01 %
2021-04-08 Thursday 0.01 SDR 0.01 SDR -0.00 0.02 %
2021-04-07 Wednesday 0.01 SDR 0.01 SDR 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-06 Tuesday 0.01 SDR 0.01 SDR -0.00 0.01 %
2021-04-03 Saturday 0.01 SDR 0.01 SDR -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-02 Friday 0.01 SDR 0.01 SDR -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-01 Thursday 0.01 SDR 0.01 SDR 0.00 0.00 %

Exchange Russian Ruble to SDR and SDR to Russian Ruble

Russian Ruble SDR SDR Russian Ruble
1 RUB 0.01 XDR 1 XDR 107.94 RUB
5 RUB 0.05 XDR 5 XDR 539.68 RUB
10 RUB 0.09 XDR 10 XDR 1079.36 RUB
20 RUB 0.19 XDR 20 XDR 2158.71 RUB
50 RUB 0.46 XDR 50 XDR 5396.78 RUB
100 RUB 0.93 XDR 100 XDR 10793.57 RUB
200 RUB 1.85 XDR 200 XDR 21587.14 RUB
300 RUB 2.78 XDR 300 XDR 32380.71 RUB
400 RUB 3.71 XDR 400 XDR 43174.28 RUB
500 RUB 4.63 XDR 500 XDR 53967.85 RUB
1000 RUB 9.26 XDR 1000 XDR 107935.70 RUB
2000 RUB 18.53 XDR 2000 XDR 215871.40 RUB
5000 RUB 46.32 XDR 5000 XDR 539678.50 RUB
10000 RUB 92.65 XDR 10000 XDR 1079357.00 RUB