Converter Euro to British pound

Euro
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Euro - British pound

The exchange rate for 22.10.2021 = 0.84 GBP per 1 EUR.

Graph 1 Euro to British pound


The change monthly of 1 Euro to British pound

Date Day of week Rate 1 € Change per day Change %
2021-10-22 Friday 0.84 £ 0.84 £ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-21 Thursday 0.84 £ 0.84 £ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-20 Wednesday 0.85 £ 0.85 £ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-19 Tuesday 0.84 £ 0.84 £ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-16 Saturday 0.85 £ 0.85 £ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-15 Friday 0.85 £ 0.85 £ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-14 Thursday 0.85 £ 0.85 £ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-13 Wednesday 0.85 £ 0.85 £ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-12 Tuesday 0.85 £ 0.85 £ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-09 Saturday 0.85 £ 0.85 £ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-08 Friday 0.85 £ 0.85 £ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-07 Thursday 0.85 £ 0.85 £ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-06 Wednesday 0.85 £ 0.85 £ -0.00 0.01 %
2021-10-05 Tuesday 0.86 £ 0.86 £ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-02 Saturday 0.86 £ 0.86 £ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-01 Friday 0.86 £ 0.86 £ 0.00 0.00 %

Exchange Euro to British pound and British pound to Euro

Euro British pound British pound Euro
1 EUR 0.84 GBP 1 GBP 1.19 EUR
5 EUR 4.22 GBP 5 GBP 5.93 EUR
10 EUR 8.44 GBP 10 GBP 11.85 EUR
20 EUR 16.87 GBP 20 GBP 23.71 EUR
50 EUR 42.18 GBP 50 GBP 59.27 EUR
100 EUR 84.36 GBP 100 GBP 118.55 EUR
200 EUR 168.71 GBP 200 GBP 237.09 EUR
300 EUR 253.07 GBP 300 GBP 355.64 EUR
400 EUR 337.42 GBP 400 GBP 474.19 EUR
500 EUR 421.78 GBP 500 GBP 592.73 EUR
1000 EUR 843.55 GBP 1000 GBP 1185.47 EUR
2000 EUR 1687.10 GBP 2000 GBP 2370.93 EUR
5000 EUR 4217.75 GBP 5000 GBP 5927.33 EUR
10000 EUR 8435.50 GBP 10000 GBP 11854.66 EUR