Converter Russian Ruble to Uzbekistani som

Russian Rubles
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Russian Ruble - Uzbekistani som

The exchange rate for 16.09.2021 = 146.69 UZS per 1 RUB.

Graph 1 Russian Ruble to Uzbekistani som


The change monthly of 1 Russian Ruble to Uzbekistani som

Date Day of week Rate 1 ₽ Change per day Change %
2021-09-16 Thursday 146.69 сўм 146.69 сўм 0.21 0.00 %
2021-09-15 Wednesday 146.48 сўм 146.48 сўм 0.51 0.00 %
2021-09-14 Tuesday 145.97 сўм 145.97 сўм -0.65 0.00 %
2021-09-11 Saturday 146.62 сўм 146.62 сўм 0.54 0.00 %
2021-09-10 Friday 146.08 сўм 146.08 сўм 0.45 0.00 %
2021-09-09 Thursday 145.63 сўм 145.63 сўм -0.36 0.00 %
2021-09-08 Wednesday 145.99 сўм 145.99 сўм -0.28 0.00 %
2021-09-07 Tuesday 146.27 сўм 146.27 сўм -0.19 0.00 %
2021-09-04 Saturday 146.46 сўм 146.46 сўм -0.01 0.00 %
2021-09-03 Friday 146.47 сўм 146.47 сўм 0.68 0.00 %
2021-09-02 Thursday 145.78 сўм 145.78 сўм 0.40 0.00 %
2021-09-01 Wednesday 145.38 сўм 145.38 сўм 0.75 0.01 %

Exchange Russian Ruble to Uzbekistani som and Uzbekistani som to Russian Ruble

Russian Ruble Uzbekistani som Uzbekistani som Russian Ruble
1 RUB 146.69 UZS 1 UZS 0.01 RUB
5 RUB 733.45 UZS 5 UZS 0.03 RUB
10 RUB 1466.90 UZS 10 UZS 0.07 RUB
20 RUB 2933.79 UZS 20 UZS 0.14 RUB
50 RUB 7334.48 UZS 50 UZS 0.34 RUB
100 RUB 14668.95 UZS 100 UZS 0.68 RUB
200 RUB 29337.90 UZS 200 UZS 1.36 RUB
300 RUB 44006.85 UZS 300 UZS 2.05 RUB
400 RUB 58675.80 UZS 400 UZS 2.73 RUB
500 RUB 73344.76 UZS 500 UZS 3.41 RUB
1000 RUB 146689.51 UZS 1000 UZS 6.82 RUB
2000 RUB 293379.02 UZS 2000 UZS 13.63 RUB
5000 RUB 733447.56 UZS 5000 UZS 34.09 RUB
10000 RUB 1466895.11 UZS 10000 UZS 68.17 RUB