Converter Russian Ruble to Uzbekistani som

Russian Rubles
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Russian Ruble - Uzbekistani som

The exchange rate for 17.04.2021 = 139.07 UZS per 1 RUB.

Graph 1 Russian Ruble to Uzbekistani som


The change monthly of 1 Russian Ruble to Uzbekistani som

Date Day of week Rate 1 ₽ Change per day Change %
2021-04-17 Saturday 139.07 сўм 139.07 сўм 2.71 0.02 %
2021-04-16 Friday 136.36 сўм 136.36 сўм -2.28 0.02 %
2021-04-15 Thursday 138.64 сўм 138.64 сўм 3.04 0.02 %
2021-04-14 Wednesday 135.60 сўм 135.60 сўм 0.42 0.00 %
2021-04-13 Tuesday 135.18 сўм 135.18 сўм -0.54 0.00 %
2021-04-10 Saturday 135.72 сўм 135.72 сўм -0.19 0.00 %
2021-04-09 Friday 135.92 сўм 135.92 сўм 1.32 0.01 %
2021-04-08 Thursday 134.60 сўм 134.60 сўм -2.51 0.02 %
2021-04-07 Wednesday 137.11 сўм 137.11 сўм 0.40 0.00 %
2021-04-06 Tuesday 136.71 сўм 136.71 сўм -0.96 0.01 %
2021-04-03 Saturday 137.66 сўм 137.66 сўм -0.66 0.00 %
2021-04-02 Friday 138.32 сўм 138.32 сўм -0.17 0.00 %
2021-04-01 Thursday 138.49 сўм 138.49 сўм -0.03 0.00 %

Exchange Russian Ruble to Uzbekistani som and Uzbekistani som to Russian Ruble

Russian Ruble Uzbekistani som Uzbekistani som Russian Ruble
1 RUB 139.07 UZS 1 UZS 0.01 RUB
5 RUB 695.37 UZS 5 UZS 0.04 RUB
10 RUB 1390.73 UZS 10 UZS 0.07 RUB
20 RUB 2781.46 UZS 20 UZS 0.14 RUB
50 RUB 6953.66 UZS 50 UZS 0.36 RUB
100 RUB 13907.32 UZS 100 UZS 0.72 RUB
200 RUB 27814.63 UZS 200 UZS 1.44 RUB
300 RUB 41721.95 UZS 300 UZS 2.16 RUB
400 RUB 55629.26 UZS 400 UZS 2.88 RUB
500 RUB 69536.58 UZS 500 UZS 3.60 RUB
1000 RUB 139073.16 UZS 1000 UZS 7.19 RUB
2000 RUB 278146.32 UZS 2000 UZS 14.38 RUB
5000 RUB 695365.80 UZS 5000 UZS 35.95 RUB
10000 RUB 1390731.61 UZS 10000 UZS 71.90 RUB