Converter Russian Ruble to Australian dollar

Russian Rubles
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Russian Ruble - Australian dollar

The exchange rate for 15.08.2022 = 0.02 AUD per 1 RUB.

Graph 1 Russian Ruble to Australian dollar


The change monthly of 1 Russian Ruble to Australian dollar

Date Day of week Rate 1 ₽ Change per day Change %
2022-08-16 Tuesday 0.02 $ 0.02 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2022-08-13 Saturday 0.02 $ 0.02 $ -0.00 0.01 %
2022-08-12 Friday 0.02 $ 0.02 $ -0.00 0.02 %
2022-08-11 Thursday 0.02 $ 0.02 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2022-08-10 Wednesday 0.02 $ 0.02 $ -0.00 0.01 %
2022-08-09 Tuesday 0.02 $ 0.02 $ 0.00 0.01 %
2022-08-06 Saturday 0.02 $ 0.02 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2022-08-05 Friday 0.02 $ 0.02 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2022-08-04 Thursday 0.02 $ 0.02 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2022-08-03 Wednesday 0.02 $ 0.02 $ 0.00 0.04 %
2022-08-02 Tuesday 0.02 $ 0.02 $ -0.00 0.01 %

Exchange Russian Ruble to Australian dollar and Australian dollar to Russian Ruble

Russian Ruble Australian dollar Australian dollar Russian Ruble
1 RUB 0.02 AUD 1 AUD 43.47 RUB
5 RUB 0.12 AUD 5 AUD 217.36 RUB
10 RUB 0.23 AUD 10 AUD 434.72 RUB
20 RUB 0.46 AUD 20 AUD 869.43 RUB
50 RUB 1.15 AUD 50 AUD 2173.59 RUB
100 RUB 2.30 AUD 100 AUD 4347.17 RUB
200 RUB 4.60 AUD 200 AUD 8694.34 RUB
300 RUB 6.90 AUD 300 AUD 13041.51 RUB
400 RUB 9.20 AUD 400 AUD 17388.68 RUB
500 RUB 11.50 AUD 500 AUD 21735.85 RUB
1000 RUB 23.00 AUD 1000 AUD 43471.70 RUB
2000 RUB 46.01 AUD 2000 AUD 86943.40 RUB
5000 RUB 115.02 AUD 5000 AUD 217358.50 RUB
10000 RUB 230.03 AUD 10000 AUD 434717.00 RUB