Converter Ukrainian hryvnia to Norwegian krone

Ukrainian hryvnia
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Ukrainian hryvnia - Norwegian krone

The exchange rate for 16.09.2021 = 0.32 NOK per 1 UAH.

Graph 1 Ukrainian hryvnia to Norwegian krone


The change monthly of 1 Ukrainian hryvnia to Norwegian krone

Date Day of week Rate 1 ₴ Change per day Change %
2021-09-16 Thursday 0.32 kr 0.32 kr -0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-15 Wednesday 0.32 kr 0.32 kr -0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-14 Tuesday 0.32 kr 0.32 kr 0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-11 Saturday 0.32 kr 0.32 kr -0.00 0.01 %
2021-09-10 Friday 0.33 kr 0.33 kr -0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-09 Thursday 0.33 kr 0.33 kr 0.00 0.01 %
2021-09-08 Wednesday 0.32 kr 0.32 kr 0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-07 Tuesday 0.32 kr 0.32 kr 0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-04 Saturday 0.32 kr 0.32 kr -0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-03 Friday 0.32 kr 0.32 kr 0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-02 Thursday 0.32 kr 0.32 kr -0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-01 Wednesday 0.32 kr 0.32 kr -0.00 0.00 %

Exchange Ukrainian hryvnia to Norwegian krone and Norwegian krone to Ukrainian hryvnia

Ukrainian hryvnia Norwegian krone Norwegian krone Ukrainian hryvnia
1 UAH 0.32 NOK 1 NOK 3.10 UAH
5 UAH 1.61 NOK 5 NOK 15.48 UAH
10 UAH 3.23 NOK 10 NOK 30.97 UAH
20 UAH 6.46 NOK 20 NOK 61.93 UAH
50 UAH 16.15 NOK 50 NOK 154.83 UAH
100 UAH 32.29 NOK 100 NOK 309.65 UAH
200 UAH 64.59 NOK 200 NOK 619.30 UAH
300 UAH 96.88 NOK 300 NOK 928.96 UAH
400 UAH 129.18 NOK 400 NOK 1238.61 UAH
500 UAH 161.47 NOK 500 NOK 1548.26 UAH
1000 UAH 322.94 NOK 1000 NOK 3096.52 UAH
2000 UAH 645.89 NOK 2000 NOK 6193.03 UAH
5000 UAH 1614.72 NOK 5000 NOK 15482.59 UAH
10000 UAH 3229.43 NOK 10000 NOK 30965.17 UAH