Converter US Dollar to British pound

US Dollars
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator US Dollar - British pound

The exchange rate for 22.10.2021 = 0.72 GBP per 1 USD.

Graph 1 US Dollar to British pound


The change monthly of 1 US Dollar to British pound

Date Day of week Rate 1 $ Change per day Change %
2021-10-22 Friday 0.72 £ 0.72 £ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-21 Thursday 0.73 £ 0.73 £ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-20 Wednesday 0.73 £ 0.73 £ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-19 Tuesday 0.73 £ 0.73 £ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-16 Saturday 0.73 £ 0.73 £ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-15 Friday 0.73 £ 0.73 £ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-14 Thursday 0.73 £ 0.73 £ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-13 Wednesday 0.74 £ 0.74 £ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-12 Tuesday 0.73 £ 0.73 £ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-09 Saturday 0.74 £ 0.74 £ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-08 Friday 0.74 £ 0.74 £ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-07 Thursday 0.74 £ 0.74 £ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-06 Wednesday 0.73 £ 0.73 £ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-05 Tuesday 0.74 £ 0.74 £ -0.00 0.01 %
2021-10-02 Saturday 0.74 £ 0.74 £ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-01 Friday 0.74 £ 0.74 £ 0.00 0.01 %

Exchange US Dollar to British pound and British pound to US Dollar

US Dollar British pound British pound US Dollar
1 USD 0.72 GBP 1 GBP 1.38 USD
5 USD 3.62 GBP 5 GBP 6.90 USD
10 USD 7.25 GBP 10 GBP 13.80 USD
20 USD 14.49 GBP 20 GBP 27.60 USD
50 USD 36.23 GBP 50 GBP 69.00 USD
100 USD 72.46 GBP 100 GBP 138.00 USD
200 USD 144.93 GBP 200 GBP 276.00 USD
300 USD 217.39 GBP 300 GBP 414.00 USD
400 USD 289.85 GBP 400 GBP 552.00 USD
500 USD 362.32 GBP 500 GBP 690.00 USD
1000 USD 724.64 GBP 1000 GBP 1380.00 USD
2000 USD 1449.27 GBP 2000 GBP 2760.00 USD
5000 USD 3623.19 GBP 5000 GBP 6900.00 USD
10000 USD 7246.37 GBP 10000 GBP 13800.01 USD