Converter Russian Ruble to Azerbaijani manat

Russian Rubles
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Russian Ruble - Azerbaijani manat

The exchange rate for 27.11.2022 = 0.03 AZN per 1 RUB.

Graph 1 Russian Ruble to Azerbaijani manat


The change monthly of 1 Russian Ruble to Azerbaijani manat

Date Day of week Rate Change per day Change %
2022-11-26 Saturday 0.03 ₼ -0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-25 Friday 0.03 ₼ 0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-24 Thursday 0.03 ₼ 0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-23 Wednesday 0.03 ₼ 0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-22 Tuesday 0.03 ₼ -0.00 0.01 %
2022-11-19 Saturday 0.03 ₼ 0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-18 Friday 0.03 ₼ -0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-17 Thursday 0.03 ₼ -0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-16 Wednesday 0.03 ₼ 0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-15 Tuesday 0.03 ₼ -0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-12 Saturday 0.03 ₼ 0.00 0.02 %
2022-11-11 Friday 0.03 ₼ -0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-10 Thursday 0.03 ₼ -0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-09 Wednesday 0.03 ₼ 0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-08 Tuesday 0.03 ₼ 0.00 0.01 %
2022-11-04 Friday 0.03 ₼ -0.00 0.01 %
2022-11-03 Thursday 0.03 ₼ -0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-02 Wednesday 0.03 ₼ 0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-01 Tuesday 0.03 ₼ -0.00 0.00 %

Exchange Russian Ruble to Azerbaijani manat and Azerbaijani manat to Russian Ruble

Russian Ruble Azerbaijani manat Azerbaijani manat Russian Ruble
1 RUB 0.03 AZN 1 AZN 35.58 RUB
5 RUB 0.14 AZN 5 AZN 177.88 RUB
10 RUB 0.28 AZN 10 AZN 355.76 RUB
20 RUB 0.56 AZN 20 AZN 711.53 RUB
50 RUB 1.41 AZN 50 AZN 1778.82 RUB
100 RUB 2.81 AZN 100 AZN 3557.63 RUB
200 RUB 5.62 AZN 200 AZN 7115.26 RUB
300 RUB 8.43 AZN 300 AZN 10672.89 RUB
400 RUB 11.24 AZN 400 AZN 14230.52 RUB
500 RUB 14.05 AZN 500 AZN 17788.15 RUB
1000 RUB 28.11 AZN 1000 AZN 35576.30 RUB
2000 RUB 56.22 AZN 2000 AZN 71152.60 RUB
5000 RUB 140.54 AZN 5000 AZN 177881.50 RUB
10000 RUB 281.09 AZN 10000 AZN 355763.00 RUB