Converter Euro to Romanian leu

Euro
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Euro - Romanian leu

The exchange rate for 16.09.2021 = 4.95 RON per 1 EUR.

Graph 1 Euro to Romanian leu


The change monthly of 1 Euro to Romanian leu

Date Day of week Rate 1 € Change per day Change %
2021-09-16 Thursday 4.95 L 4.95 L -0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-15 Wednesday 4.95 L 4.95 L 0.01 0.00 %
2021-09-14 Tuesday 4.94 L 4.94 L 0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-11 Saturday 4.94 L 4.94 L -0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-10 Friday 4.95 L 4.95 L -0.01 0.00 %
2021-09-09 Thursday 4.95 L 4.95 L 0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-08 Wednesday 4.95 L 4.95 L 0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-07 Tuesday 4.95 L 4.95 L 0.01 0.00 %
2021-09-04 Saturday 4.94 L 4.94 L 0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-03 Friday 4.94 L 4.94 L 0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-02 Thursday 4.93 L 4.93 L -0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-01 Wednesday 4.94 L 4.94 L 0.00 0.00 %

Exchange Euro to Romanian leu and Romanian leu to Euro

Euro Romanian leu Romanian leu Euro
1 EUR 4.95 RON 1 RON 0.20 EUR
5 EUR 24.73 RON 5 RON 1.01 EUR
10 EUR 49.47 RON 10 RON 2.02 EUR
20 EUR 98.94 RON 20 RON 4.04 EUR
50 EUR 247.35 RON 50 RON 10.11 EUR
100 EUR 494.70 RON 100 RON 20.21 EUR
200 EUR 989.40 RON 200 RON 40.43 EUR
300 EUR 1484.10 RON 300 RON 60.64 EUR
400 EUR 1978.80 RON 400 RON 80.86 EUR
500 EUR 2473.50 RON 500 RON 101.07 EUR
1000 EUR 4947.00 RON 1000 RON 202.14 EUR
2000 EUR 9894.00 RON 2000 RON 404.29 EUR
5000 EUR 24735.00 RON 5000 RON 1010.71 EUR
10000 EUR 49469.99 RON 10000 RON 2021.43 EUR