Converter Russian Ruble to Ukrainian hryvnia

Russian Rubles
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Russian Ruble - Ukrainian hryvnia

The exchange rate for 17.04.2021 = 0.37 UAH per 1 RUB.

Graph 1 Russian Ruble to Ukrainian hryvnia


The change monthly of 1 Russian Ruble to Ukrainian hryvnia

Date Day of week Rate 1 ₽ Change per day Change %
2021-04-17 Saturday 0.37 ₴ 0.37 ₴ 0.01 0.02 %
2021-04-16 Friday 0.36 ₴ 0.36 ₴ -0.01 0.02 %
2021-04-15 Thursday 0.37 ₴ 0.37 ₴ 0.01 0.02 %
2021-04-14 Wednesday 0.36 ₴ 0.36 ₴ 0.00 0.01 %
2021-04-13 Tuesday 0.36 ₴ 0.36 ₴ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-10 Saturday 0.36 ₴ 0.36 ₴ -0.00 0.01 %
2021-04-09 Friday 0.36 ₴ 0.36 ₴ 0.00 0.01 %
2021-04-08 Thursday 0.36 ₴ 0.36 ₴ -0.01 0.02 %
2021-04-07 Wednesday 0.36 ₴ 0.36 ₴ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-06 Tuesday 0.36 ₴ 0.36 ₴ -0.00 0.01 %
2021-04-03 Saturday 0.37 ₴ 0.37 ₴ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-02 Friday 0.37 ₴ 0.37 ₴ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-01 Thursday 0.37 ₴ 0.37 ₴ -0.00 0.00 %

Exchange Russian Ruble to Ukrainian hryvnia and Ukrainian hryvnia to Russian Ruble

Russian Ruble Ukrainian hryvnia Ukrainian hryvnia Russian Ruble
1 RUB 0.37 UAH 1 UAH 2.70 RUB
5 RUB 1.85 UAH 5 UAH 13.51 RUB
10 RUB 3.70 UAH 10 UAH 27.02 RUB
20 RUB 7.40 UAH 20 UAH 54.04 RUB
50 RUB 18.51 UAH 50 UAH 135.09 RUB
100 RUB 37.01 UAH 100 UAH 270.18 RUB
200 RUB 74.03 UAH 200 UAH 540.36 RUB
300 RUB 111.04 UAH 300 UAH 810.53 RUB
400 RUB 148.05 UAH 400 UAH 1080.71 RUB
500 RUB 185.06 UAH 500 UAH 1350.89 RUB
1000 RUB 370.13 UAH 1000 UAH 2701.78 RUB
2000 RUB 740.25 UAH 2000 UAH 5403.56 RUB
5000 RUB 1850.63 UAH 5000 UAH 13508.90 RUB
10000 RUB 3701.26 UAH 10000 UAH 27017.80 RUB