Converter Euro to Australian dollar

Euro
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Euro - Australian dollar

The exchange rate for 17.04.2021 = 1.55 AUD per 1 EUR.

Graph 1 Euro to Australian dollar


The change monthly of 1 Euro to Australian dollar

Date Day of week Rate 1 € Change per day Change %
2021-04-17 Saturday 1.55 $ 1.55 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-16 Friday 1.55 $ 1.55 $ -0.01 0.01 %
2021-04-15 Thursday 1.56 $ 1.56 $ -0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-14 Wednesday 1.56 $ 1.56 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-13 Tuesday 1.56 $ 1.56 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-10 Saturday 1.56 $ 1.56 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-09 Friday 1.56 $ 1.56 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-08 Thursday 1.56 $ 1.56 $ 0.01 0.01 %
2021-04-07 Wednesday 1.55 $ 1.55 $ 0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-06 Tuesday 1.54 $ 1.54 $ -0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-03 Saturday 1.55 $ 1.55 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-02 Friday 1.55 $ 1.55 $ 0.01 0.01 %
2021-04-01 Thursday 1.54 $ 1.54 $ 0.00 0.00 %

Exchange Euro to Australian dollar and Australian dollar to Euro

Euro Australian dollar Australian dollar Euro
1 EUR 1.55 AUD 1 AUD 0.65 EUR
5 EUR 7.73 AUD 5 AUD 3.23 EUR
10 EUR 15.47 AUD 10 AUD 6.47 EUR
20 EUR 30.93 AUD 20 AUD 12.93 EUR
50 EUR 77.33 AUD 50 AUD 32.33 EUR
100 EUR 154.67 AUD 100 AUD 64.65 EUR
200 EUR 309.34 AUD 200 AUD 129.31 EUR
300 EUR 464.01 AUD 300 AUD 193.96 EUR
400 EUR 618.68 AUD 400 AUD 258.62 EUR
500 EUR 773.35 AUD 500 AUD 323.27 EUR
1000 EUR 1546.70 AUD 1000 AUD 646.54 EUR
2000 EUR 3093.40 AUD 2000 AUD 1293.08 EUR
5000 EUR 7733.49 AUD 5000 AUD 3232.69 EUR
10000 EUR 15466.98 AUD 10000 AUD 6465.38 EUR