Converter Russian Ruble to Moldovan leu

Russian Rubles
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Russian Ruble - Moldovan leu

The exchange rate for 17.04.2021 = 0.24 MDL per 1 RUB.

Graph 1 Russian Ruble to Moldovan leu


The change monthly of 1 Russian Ruble to Moldovan leu

Date Day of week Rate 1 ₽ Change per day Change %
2021-04-17 Saturday 0.24 L 0.24 L 0.01 0.02 %
2021-04-16 Friday 0.23 L 0.23 L -0.00 0.02 %
2021-04-15 Thursday 0.24 L 0.24 L 0.00 0.02 %
2021-04-14 Wednesday 0.23 L 0.23 L 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-13 Tuesday 0.23 L 0.23 L -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-10 Saturday 0.23 L 0.23 L -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-09 Friday 0.23 L 0.23 L 0.00 0.01 %
2021-04-08 Thursday 0.23 L 0.23 L -0.01 0.02 %
2021-04-07 Wednesday 0.24 L 0.24 L 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-06 Tuesday 0.24 L 0.24 L -0.00 0.01 %
2021-04-03 Saturday 0.24 L 0.24 L -0.00 0.01 %
2021-04-02 Friday 0.24 L 0.24 L -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-01 Thursday 0.24 L 0.24 L 0.00 0.01 %

Exchange Russian Ruble to Moldovan leu and Moldovan leu to Russian Ruble

Russian Ruble Moldovan leu Moldovan leu Russian Ruble
1 RUB 0.24 MDL 1 MDL 4.21 RUB
5 RUB 1.19 MDL 5 MDL 21.07 RUB
10 RUB 2.37 MDL 10 MDL 42.13 RUB
20 RUB 4.75 MDL 20 MDL 84.26 RUB
50 RUB 11.87 MDL 50 MDL 210.66 RUB
100 RUB 23.74 MDL 100 MDL 421.31 RUB
200 RUB 47.47 MDL 200 MDL 842.62 RUB
300 RUB 71.21 MDL 300 MDL 1263.94 RUB
400 RUB 94.94 MDL 400 MDL 1685.25 RUB
500 RUB 118.68 MDL 500 MDL 2106.56 RUB
1000 RUB 237.35 MDL 1000 MDL 4213.12 RUB
2000 RUB 474.71 MDL 2000 MDL 8426.24 RUB
5000 RUB 1186.77 MDL 5000 MDL 21065.60 RUB
10000 RUB 2373.54 MDL 10000 MDL 42131.20 RUB