Converter Russian Ruble to Moldovan leu

Russian Rubles
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Russian Ruble - Moldovan leu

The exchange rate for 16.09.2021 = 0.24 MDL per 1 RUB.

Graph 1 Russian Ruble to Moldovan leu


The change monthly of 1 Russian Ruble to Moldovan leu

Date Day of week Rate 1 ₽ Change per day Change %
2021-09-16 Thursday 0.24 L 0.24 L -0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-15 Wednesday 0.24 L 0.24 L 0.00 0.01 %
2021-09-14 Tuesday 0.24 L 0.24 L -0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-11 Saturday 0.24 L 0.24 L 0.00 0.01 %
2021-09-10 Friday 0.24 L 0.24 L 0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-09 Thursday 0.24 L 0.24 L -0.00 0.01 %
2021-09-08 Wednesday 0.24 L 0.24 L -0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-07 Tuesday 0.24 L 0.24 L -0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-04 Saturday 0.24 L 0.24 L -0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-03 Friday 0.24 L 0.24 L 0.00 0.00 %
2021-09-02 Thursday 0.24 L 0.24 L 0.00 0.01 %
2021-09-01 Wednesday 0.24 L 0.24 L 0.00 0.00 %

Exchange Russian Ruble to Moldovan leu and Moldovan leu to Russian Ruble

Russian Ruble Moldovan leu Moldovan leu Russian Ruble
1 RUB 0.24 MDL 1 MDL 4.12 RUB
5 RUB 1.21 MDL 5 MDL 20.60 RUB
10 RUB 2.43 MDL 10 MDL 41.21 RUB
20 RUB 4.85 MDL 20 MDL 82.42 RUB
50 RUB 12.13 MDL 50 MDL 206.04 RUB
100 RUB 24.27 MDL 100 MDL 412.08 RUB
200 RUB 48.53 MDL 200 MDL 824.16 RUB
300 RUB 72.80 MDL 300 MDL 1236.24 RUB
400 RUB 97.07 MDL 400 MDL 1648.32 RUB
500 RUB 121.34 MDL 500 MDL 2060.40 RUB
1000 RUB 242.67 MDL 1000 MDL 4120.80 RUB
2000 RUB 485.34 MDL 2000 MDL 8241.60 RUB
5000 RUB 1213.36 MDL 5000 MDL 20604.00 RUB
10000 RUB 2426.71 MDL 10000 MDL 41208.00 RUB