Converter US Dollar to Belarusian ruble

US Dollars
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator US Dollar - Belarusian ruble

The exchange rate for 17.04.2021 = 2.60 BYN per 1 USD.

Graph 1 US Dollar to Belarusian ruble


The change monthly of 1 US Dollar to Belarusian ruble

Date Day of week Rate 1 $ Change per day Change %
2021-04-17 Saturday 2.60 Br 2.60 Br -0.02 0.01 %
2021-04-16 Friday 2.61 Br 2.61 Br 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-15 Thursday 2.61 Br 2.61 Br -0.03 0.01 %
2021-04-14 Wednesday 2.64 Br 2.64 Br -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-13 Tuesday 2.64 Br 2.64 Br -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-10 Saturday 2.64 Br 2.64 Br -0.02 0.01 %
2021-04-09 Friday 2.66 Br 2.66 Br -0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-08 Thursday 2.67 Br 2.67 Br 0.01 0.01 %
2021-04-07 Wednesday 2.66 Br 2.66 Br 0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-06 Tuesday 2.64 Br 2.64 Br 0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-03 Saturday 2.64 Br 2.64 Br 0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-02 Friday 2.63 Br 2.63 Br 0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-01 Thursday 2.62 Br 2.62 Br -0.00 0.00 %

Exchange US Dollar to Belarusian ruble and Belarusian ruble to US Dollar

US Dollar Belarusian ruble Belarusian ruble US Dollar
1 USD 2.60 BYN 1 BYN 0.39 USD
5 USD 12.98 BYN 5 BYN 1.93 USD
10 USD 25.96 BYN 10 BYN 3.85 USD
20 USD 51.92 BYN 20 BYN 7.70 USD
50 USD 129.80 BYN 50 BYN 19.26 USD
100 USD 259.61 BYN 100 BYN 38.52 USD
200 USD 519.22 BYN 200 BYN 77.04 USD
300 USD 778.83 BYN 300 BYN 115.56 USD
400 USD 1038.44 BYN 400 BYN 154.08 USD
500 USD 1298.05 BYN 500 BYN 192.60 USD
1000 USD 2596.10 BYN 1000 BYN 385.19 USD
2000 USD 5192.20 BYN 2000 BYN 770.39 USD
5000 USD 12980.50 BYN 5000 BYN 1925.97 USD
10000 USD 25960.99 BYN 10000 BYN 3851.93 USD